IETF 62 - Important Meeting Dates

Minneapolis, MN, USA

  • December 22, Wednesday - Registration begins
  • December 22, Wednesday - Working Group and BOF scheduling begins
  • February 7, Monday - Working Group Chair approval for initiaion document (Version -00) submissions due by 09:00 ET (14:00 GMT)
  • February 7, Monday - Working Group and BOF initial scheduling closes 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT)
  • February 14, Monday - Cutoff date for requests to reschedule Working Group and BOF meetings 08:00 ET (13:00 GMT)
  • February 14, Monday - Internet Draft Cut-off for initial document (-00) submission by 09:00 ET (14:00 GMT)
  • February 21, Monday - Internet Draft final submission cut-off by 09:00 ET (14:00 GMT)
  • February 21, Monday - Final Working Group and BOF scheduling closes by 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT)
  • February 23, Wednesday - Pre-Registration and Pre-payment cut-off at 12:00 noon ET (17:00 GMT)
  • February 28, Monday - Working Group agendas due date by 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT)
  • February 28, Monday - Registration cancellation cut-off at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT)
  • March 6-11, 2005 - 62nd IETF Meeting in Minneapolis, MN, USA
  • April 8, Friday - Proceedings submission cutoff date by 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT), send to proceedings@ietf.org
  • April 25, Monday - Proceedings submission corrections cutoff date by 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT)

* All times are in US Eastern Time