IETF 63 - Important Meeting Dates

Paris, France

  • April 20, Wednesday - Registration begins
  • May 18, Wednesday - Working Group and BOF scheduling begins
  • July 5, Tuesday - Working Group Chair approval for initial document (Version -00) submissions appreciated by 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT)
  • July 5, Tuesday - Working Group and BOF initial scheduling closes 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT)
  • July 11, Monday - Cutoff date for requests to reschedule Working Group and BOF meetings 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT)
  • July 11, Monday - Internet Draft Cut-off for initial document (-00) submission by 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT)
  • July 18, Monday - Internet Draft final submission cut-off by 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT)
  • July 18, Monday - Final Working Group and BOF scheduling closes by 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT)
  • July 20, Wednesday - Pre-Registration and Pre-payment cut-off at 12:00 noon ET (16:00 GMT)
  • July 25, Monday - Working Group agendas due date by 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT)
  • July 25, Monday - Registration cancellation cut-off at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT)
  • July 31-August 5, 2005 - 63rd IETF Meeting in Paris, France
  • September 2, Friday - Proceedings submission cutoff date by 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT), send to proceedings@ietf.org
  • September 19, Monday - Proceedings submission corrections cutoff date by 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT)

* Times are in US Eastern Time