Agenda: http://tools.ietf.org/agenda/87/agenda-87-sdnrg.html

Slides: http://trac.tools.ietf.org/group/irtf/trac/wiki/sdnrg

Scribe: Carlos Pignataro

#
#       SDNRG Agenda (IETF 87)
#

Software Defined Networking Research Group (sdnrg)

Monday, Morning Session I 0900-1130, Potsdam 3

CHAIR(s): David Meyer   <dmm@1-4-5.net>
          Nick Feamster <feamster@cc.gatech.edu>

AGENDA

Administriva

Dave:
Agenda Bashing
Novel Applications for an SDN-Enabled Internet Exchange Point
Laurent Vanbever <vanbever@cs.princeton.edu>

Questions:
I2RS and SDN
Alia Atlas <akatlas@juniper.net> 
Edward Crabbe <edc@google.com>
Questions:
Time-based Updates in Software Defined Networks
Tal Mizrahi <talmi@marvell.com>
Questions:
Formal verification for software-defined networking
Myung-Ki Shin <myungki.shin@gmail.com>
Questions:
Secure and dependable Software Defined Networks
Fernando Ramos <fvramos@di.fc.ul.pt>
http://fvramos.at.di.fc.ul.pt/files/2013/07/hots067-kreutz.pdf
Questions:
Impacts of source routing/MPLS label stacks on SDN convergence
Peter Ashwoodsmith <Peter.AshwoodSmith@huawei.com>
http://tools.ietf.org/id/draft-sin-sdnrg-sdn-approach-03.txt
Questions:
LISPflow: a SDN enabler"
Alberto Rodriguez-Natal <arnatal@ac.upc.edu>
Questions:
Update on NfV and how it fits with other I{E,R}TF activities
Diego R. Lopez <diego@tid.es>
Questions:
Dave:
Applauses, and EOF