Skip to main content

IETF 94 - Important Meeting Dates

Yokohama, Japan, November 1 - 6, 2015

Please note that these dates are subject to change.

  • 2015-08-03 (Week of):  IETF Online Registration opens.
  • 2015-08-03 (Monday):  Working Group and BOF scheduling begins. To request a Working Group session, use the IETF Meeting Session Request Tool.
  • 2015-09-18 (Friday):  Cut-off date for requests to schedule Working Group meetings at UTC 23:59. To request a Working Group session, use the IETF Meeting Session Request Tool.
  • 2015-09-18 (Friday):  Cut-off date for BOF proposal requests to Area Directors at UTC 23:59. To request a BOF, please see instructions on Requesting a BOF.
  • 2015-09-25 (Friday):  Cut-off date for Area Directors to approve BOFs at UTC 23:59.
  • 2015-10-02(Friday):  Preliminary agenda published for comment.
  • 2015-10-07 (Wednesday):  Cut-off date for requests to reschedule Working Group and BOF meetings UTC 23:59.
  • 2015-10-09(Friday):  Final agenda to be published.
  • 2015-10-19(Monday):  Internet Draft submission cut-off (for all drafts, including -00) by UTC 23:59, upload using IETF ID Submission Tool.
  • 2015-10-19 (Monday):  Draft Working Group agendas due by UTC 23:59, upload using IETF Meeting Materials Management Tool.
  • 2015-10-23(Friday):  Early Bird registration and payment cut-off at UTC 23:59.
  • 2015-10-26(Monday):  Revised Working Group agendas due by UTC 23:59, upload using IETF Meeting Materials Management Tool.
  • 2015-10-26(Monday):  Registration cancellation cut-off at UTC 23:59.
  • 2015-10-30 (Friday):  Final Pre-Registration and Pre-Payment cut-off at 17:00 local meeting time.
  • 2015-11-01 - 2015-11-06: IETF 94 in Yokohama, Japan.
  • 2015-12-04 (Friday):  Proceedings submission cutoff date by UTC 23:59, upload using IETF Meeting Materials Management Tool.
  • 2015-12-21 (Monday): Proceedings submission corrections cutoff date by UTC 23:59, upload using IETF Meeting Materials Management Tool.