

Interoperable, Implementable, End to End Solutions

About ATIS

Documents

Newsroom

Events Membership

TOPS Council

Committees

Meet the Leadership

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

William L. Smith

BellSouth Corporation Chief Technology Officer

FIRST VICE CHAIRMAN

Dr. Asok Chatterjee

Ericsson, Inc. Vice President - Public Affairs

SECOND VICE CHAIRMAN

P.J. Aduskevicz

AT&T Corporation Network Vice President -Network Standards & Disaster Recovery

TREASURER

Paul Lacouture

Verizon

President - Network Services Group

President & CEO

Susan M. Miller

ATIS

Vice President Finance & Operations

William Klein

ATIS

General Counsel

Megan L. Campbell

ATIS

ATIS

1200 G Street, NW Suite 500

Washington, D.C. 20005 Ph: 202.628.6380

Fax: 202.393.5453

ATIS Board of Directors

Acterna

Helmut K. Berg

President, Telecom Division

ADTRAN, Inc.

Kevin W. Schneider

Chief Technical Officer

Alcatel

Mike Quigley

President, North America

Capgemini

Kevin Hart

Vice President

Ciena

Joseph Berthold

Vice President - Network Architecture

CISCO

Charlie Giancarlo

Senior Vice President - Product Development

CT Communications, Inc.

Michael R. Nash

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

East Otter Tail Telephone Co.

Allen R. Arvig

President & Chief Executive Officer

Fujitsu

George Chase

Group President & Chief Operating Officer

Harris Corporation

Kwame Boakye

Vice President - Technology

Intrado

Ray Paddock

Vice President & General Manager

Leapstone Systems

Richard A. Orriss

President & Chief Executive Officer

Lucent Technologies, Inc.

Bill O'Shea

President - Bell Laboratories/CTO, EVP, Corporate Strategy & Marketing

MCI

Jack Wimmer

Vice President

ADC Telecommunications

Mike Pratt

President, Wireline Business Unit

Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Larry Holmberg

Senior Vice President -

Sales, Marketing & Customer Support

British Telecom

Mick Reeve

Group Technology Officer

CenturyTel

Wayne Davis

Vice President - Strategic Planning

Cincinnati Bell Telephone

Dennis Hinkel

Senior Vice President - Network & Operations

Corning Incorporated

Robert B. Brown

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Optical Fiber

D & E Communications, Inc.

G. William Ruhl

President & Chief Executive Officer

Epic Touch Co.

Trenton D. Boaldin

President

Gluon Networks

Frederick Fromm

President & CEO

HyperEdge Corporation

William V. Rodey

Senior Vice President - Marketing & Engineering

Juniper Networks

James A. Dolce, Jr.

Executive Vice President - WW Field Operations

Level 3 Communications

Jack Waters

Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer

Marconi Communications

David J. Smith

Executive Vice President - OSPP & North

American Broadband

NEC America

Allen Levine

Vice President









net.com
Craig Forbes

Vice President -Strategic Initiatives

NISC

Gerry Fisher

Vice President/Telecom Solutions

Nortel Networks

Greg Mumford

Chief Technology Officer

nTelos

David Maccarelli

President - Wireline

Qwest

Balan Nair

Chief Technology Officer

SBC Communications Inc.

Christopher T. Rice

Executive Vice President-Services and Chief

Technology Officer

Spirent Communications

Dave Gellerman

Vice President - Technology & Corporate

Development

Symmetricom

Rick Stroupe

General Manager & Executive Vice President

Tekelec

Charlie Vogt

President, North America/CALA & Global

Marketing

Telephone and Data Systems

Rudolph E. Hornacek

Vice President - Engineering

T-Mobile USA

James J. Healy

Vice President - Business Alliances

White Rock Networks

Lonnie Martin

President & Founder

NeuStar, Inc.

John Malone

Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing

NOKIA, Inc.

William B. Plummer

Vice President - External Affairs

North Pittsburgh Systems

Al Weigand

Vice President - Operations

QUALCOMM Incorporated

Dr. Mark Epstein

Senior Vice President - Development

Samsung Telecommunications America

Pradeep Samudra

Vice President - Broadband Network System

Research & Development

Siemens Information & Communications

Networks

Harald Braun

President - Carrier Networks

Sprint

Loren V. Sprouse

Vice President - Service Operations

Syniverse Technologies

Ed Evans

Chief Executive Officer

Telcordia Technologies

Matt Desch

Chief Executive Officer

Tellabs Operations

Jeff Schmitz

Sr. Vice President, Product Line Mgt.

Trendium

Hanafy Meleis

President & Chief Executive Officer

©2004 Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions