IETF 109: IRTF Open

The Internet Research Task Force (IRTF) Open session was held at IETF 109 on 20 November 2020 at 09:00 UTC.

Key Info

It included the Applied Network Research Prize (ANRP) presentations by Debopam Bhattacherjee on the "Network topology design at 27,000 km/hour", Georgia Fragkouli on "MorphIT: Morphing Packet Reports for Internet Transparency", and Ranysha Ware on "Beyond Jain’s Fairness Index: Setting the Bar For The Deployment of Congestion Control Algorithms".