Security Area Advisory Group

Stephen Farrell
Sean Turner

March 29, 2012

Note Well

Any submission to the IETF intended by the Contributor for publication as all or part of an IETF Internet-Draft or RFC and any statement made within the context of an IETF activity is considered an "IETF Contribution". Such statements include oral statements in IETF sessions, as well as written and electronic communications made at any time or place, which are addressed to:

- the IETF plenary session,
- any IETF working group or portion thereof,
- the IESG or any member thereof on behalf of the IESG,
- the IAB or any member thereof on behalf of the IAB,
- any IETF mailing list, including the IETF list itself, any working group or design team list, or any other list functioning under IETF auspices,
- the RFC Editor or the Internet-Drafts function

All IETF Contributions are subject to the rules of RFC 5378 and RFC 3979 (updated by RFC 4879).

Statements made outside of an IETF session, mailing list or other function, that are clearly not intended to be input to an IETF activity, group or function, are not IETF Contributions in the context of this notice. Please consult RFC 5378 and RFC 3979 for details.

A participant in any IETF activity is deemed to accept all IETF rules of process, as documented in Best Current Practices RFCs and IESG Statements.

A participant in any IETF activity acknowledges that written, audio and video records of meetings may be made and may be available to the public.

- WG Reports
- BOF Reports
- Invited Presentation
 - Privacy in IETF Protocols
 - SHA-3 Update
 - Smart Objects Workshop Report
- Open Mike

ipsecme

- Chairs
 - Paul Hoffman
 - Yaron Sheffer
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03605.html

pkix

- Chairs
 - Stephen Kent
 - Stefan Santesson
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03600.html

kitten

- Chairs
 - Shawn Emery
 - Tom Yu
 - Alexey Melnikov
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03601.html

krb-wg

- Chairs
 - Jeff Hutzelman
 - Larry Zhu
 - Sam Hartman
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03599.html

jose

- Chairs
 - Jim Schaad
 - Tony Hansen
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03609.html

mile

- Chairs
 - Kathleen Moriarty
 - Brian Trammell
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03606.html

nea

- Chairs
 - Stephen Hanna
 - Susan Thomson
- Thursday 0900

tls

- Chairs
 - Eric Rescorla
 - Joe Salowey
- http://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/ saag/current/msg03608.html

abfab

- Chairs
 - Leif Johansson
 - Klaas Wierenga
- Thursday 0900

oauth

- Chairs
 - Barry Leiba
 - Hannes Tschofenig
- Thursday 1300

emu

- Chairs
 - Alan DeKok
 - Joe Salowey
- Tuesday 1320

dane

- Chairs:
 - Ondrej Sury
 - Warren Kumari
- Not meeting

hokey

- Chairs
 - Tina Tsou
 - Glen Zorn
- Not meeting

Other WGs and BOFs

- Security Related WGs
 - WEBSEC
 - HTTPBIS
 - KARP
 - SIDR
- Security Related RGs
 - CFRG

Invited Presentations

- Privacy in IETF Protocols
- SHA-3 Update

Open Mike

- Concerns?
- Issues?
- Soap Box?