Security Area Advisory Group

Stephen Farrell Kathleen Moriarty IETF-95

note well

Any submission to the IETF intended by the Contributor for publication as all or part of an IETF Internet-Draft or RFC and any statement made within the context of an IETF activity is considered an "IETF Contribution". Such statements include oral statements in IETF sessions, as well as written and electronic communications made at any time or place, which are addressed to:

The IETF plenary session

The IESG, or any member thereof on behalf of the IESG

Any IETF mailing list, including the IETF list itself, any working group or design team list, or any other list functioning under IETF auspices

Any IETF working group or portion thereof

Any Birds of a Feather (BOF) session

The IAB or any member thereof on behalf of the IAB

The RFC Editor or the Internet-Drafts function

All IETF Contributions are subject to the rules of RFC 5378 and RFC 3979 (updated by RFC 4879).

Statements made outside of an IETF session, mailing list or other function, that are clearly not intended to be input to an IETF activity, group or function, are not IETF Contributions in the context of this notice. Please consult RFC 5378 and RFC 3979 for details.

A participant in any IETF activity is deemed to accept all IETF rules of process, as documented in Best Current Practices RFCs and IESG Statements.

A participant in any IETF activity acknowledges that written, audio and video records of meetings may be made and may be available to the public.

agenda

- 1) administrivia/wg reports (10 mins, chairs)
- 2) draft-rsalz-drbg-speck-wap-wep (salz, 5 mins)
- 3) draft-vcelak-nsec5 (vcelak, 5 mins)
- 4) draft-aura-eap-noob (15 mins, sethi)
- 5) draft-gont-predictable-numeric-ids (gont, 20 mins)
- 6) "challenges and possibilities with IoT security" (lear et al, 30 mins)
- 7) open-mic (\sim 30 mins)

WGs

abfab

- Chairs
 - Leif Johansson
 - Klaas Wierenga

ace

- Chairs
 - Kepeng Li
 - Hannes Tschofenig

ACME

- Chairs
 - Ted Hardie
 - Rich Salz

cose

- Chairs
 - Kepeng Li
 - Justin Richer

curdle

- Chairs
 - Rich Salz
 - Daniel Migault

dane

- Chairs
 - Warren Kumari
 - Olafur Gudmundsson

DOTS

- Chairs
 - Roman Danyliw
 - Tobias Gondrom

HTTPAuth

- Chairs
 - Yoav Nir
 - Rifaat Shekh-Yusef

I2NSF

- Chairs
 - Adrian Farrel
 - Linda Dunbar

ipsecme

- Chairs
 - Paul Hoffman
 - David Waltermire

jose

- Chairs
 - Jim Schaad
 - Karen O'Donoghue

kitten

- Chairs
 - Matt Miller
 - Benjamin Kaduk

MILE

- Chairs
 - Alexey Melnikov
 - Takeshi Takahashi

oauth

- Chairs
 - Derick Atkins
 - Hannes Tschofenig

openPGP

- Chairs
 - Daniel Kahn Gillmor
 - Christopher Liljenstolpe

sacm

- Chairs
 - Adam Montville
 - Dan Romascanu

tls

- Chairs
 - Joe Salowey
 - Sean Turner

tokbind

- Chairs
 - John Bradley
 - Leif Johansson

trans

- Chairs
 - Melinda Shore
 - Paul Wouters

Related WGs and RGs

wg/rg

- ANIMA
- CIDR
- DBOUND
- DIME
- DISPATCH
- DMARC
- DPRIVE
- HTTPBIS
- NETCONF

- PERC
 - RADext
 - TCPINC
 - UTA
 - WebPUSH
 - CFRG
 - IRTFOpen
 - -W3C
 - IEEE 802

BoFs

lurk

- Chairs
 - Eric Burgrer
 - Yaron Sheffer

Presentations

OPEN MIC