NomCom 2016-2017

Reach us @ nomcom-chair-2016@ietf.org nomcom-2016@ietf.org

Non-Voting members:

NomCom Chair: Lucy Lynch Past chair: Harald Alvestrand IAB Liaison: Brian Trammel IESG Liaison: Alexey Melnikov ISOC BoT Liaison: Richard

Barnes

Voting members:

Andrew Dolganow Cengiz Alaettinoglu Gregory Mirsky John Brzozowski

Jon Peterson

Peter Yee

Qin Wu

Richard Lamb

Scott Mansfield

Susan Hares

Positions to be filled

IAOC

Lou Berger

IAB

Ralph Droms*
Russ Housley*
Robert Sparks
Andrew Sullivan
Dave Thaler*
Suzanne Woolf

IESG

Jari Arkko (GEN)*

Deborah Brungard (RTG)

Ben Campbell (ART)

Spencer Dawkins (TSV)

Stephen Farrell (SEC)*

Joel Jaeggli (OPS)*

Terry Manderson (INT)

Alvaro Retana (RTG)

Short Remarks

- Thanks to all those who volunteered to serve
- Thanks to those who tested the selection process
- A HUGE thanks to the selected voting members.
- Nominations for the 2016-2017 cycle will open August 25, 2016 and close October 8, 2016
- Incumbents marked with an asterisk (*) have indicated that they will not accept a nomination for another term.

More here: https://datatracker.ietf.org/nomcom/2016/