QUIC WG Interim Meeting February 2020

Interim Meeting

IETF Interim Meeting Working Group Roster

Working Group Session:

Mailing List: _

Chairperson:_

Actual Start Time: _

Actual End Time: ____

The NOTE WELL statement applies to this meeting. Participants acknowledge that these attendance records will be made available to the public.

NAME
LUCA MICCOLINI
2 Matt Joras
3. Roberto fron
4. Martin Themson
S. Quentin De Coninck
6 Eric Kinnear
7. Rui Paulo
8. Nigk Harper
, Mike Bishop
10. Brin Trannell
II. Hirite hillesing
12 SEAN TURNER
13 Tapr Lubasher
14. Dmitni Tikhonov
15. Junho Choi
16 ALESSANDRO GHEDINI
17. Andy Grover
18. PLET BE VIERE
19 Ian Swett
20. KAZUHO DKU
21. Jana Lyengar
22. Gra Kowico
23. Ted Hundri
24 Martin Duke
25. Victor Vasiliev

ODCANUZATION	
ORGANIZATION	
FACEBOOK	
Facebook	<u></u>
	<u></u>
Mozilla	
UCLOuvain	
Apple	
Abble	1
Google	
Akamai	
Google	
Epicsson	Church B
5n3rd	A THE PERSON
Akamai	
Litespeed Tech	inologies
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	mologies
Choudflare	and the second
CLOUD FLARG	and the second second
Mozilla	
ETM ZURICH	
Google	
FASTLY	
Fastly	an altra
Mulla	
	an a defining of the second
- Comple	<u> Sela en de compositores de la compositore</u>
_FS Networks	
Google	
(

Mailing List:_

Interim Meeting

The NOTE WELL statement applies to this meeting. Participants acknowledge that these attendance records will be made available to the public.
NAME ORGANIZATION

26. LUCAS PARDUE 27. Omes Shappira CLOUDFLARE Fucebook 28. 29. _____ 30. Stand . 31. 32. 33. 34. 35. 36. 37. 38. 39. 40._ 41._ 42.____ 43. 44._ 45.__ 46._ 47. 48. 49._ 50._ 51. 52. 53. 54. 55. 56. 57. 58