Arrival Coordination


Date Time Flight Name Email Looking For
Nov 10 06:00 TPE CI0062 from FRA Bjoern Zeeb bzeeb+ietf@zabbadoz.net To Hyatt by transport
Nov 11 11:00 KL 691 from Seoul ICN John Levine johnl@taugh.com may have ride to Hyatt to share
Nov 11 13:00 CI066 from AMS Carsten Bormann cabo@tzi.org toward TICC (staying at AT Boutique, but that's close enough)
Nov 11 18:45 KLM 877 from AMS Olaf Kolkman olaf@NLnetLabs.nl getting to Grand Hyatt
Nov 11 21:45 China Airways CI920 (from Hong Kong) Rajabu Kitindi rkitindi@gmail.com anyone that can accompany to Grand Hyatt, share a bus
Nov 11 22:00 United 837 from NRT Olafur Gudmundsson ogud@ogud.com shared taxi to Hyatt or there about, staying at At Botique Hotel
Nov 11 22:20 United 837 from NRT Melinda Shore melinda.shore@gmail.com staying at Shangri La's Far East
Nov 11 22:40 Eva Air BR858 from HKG Tom Yu tlyu@mit.edu would share hotel car to Shangri-La's Far East
Nov 11 22:45 China Airlines CI836 from Bangkok Henrik Levkowetz henrik@levkowetz.com shared taxi to Hyatt or there about, staying at Hyatt
Nov 12 11:55am Thai Airways TG634 (from Bangkok) Peer Azmat Shah(me) and M. Maaz Rehan peer.azmat@comsats.edu.pk anyone that can accompany to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 18:20 CX 400 from HKG Andy Hutton andrew.hutton@siemens-enterprise.com share taxi to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 18:45 KLM KL 877 (Mixed PSGR Freighter) (from AMS/Bangkok) Humberto Galiza humbertogaliza@gmail.com anyone that can accompany to Grand Hyatt, share a bus
Nov 12 19:10 CX 470 from HKG Kenneth Green kgreen@ixiacom.com share taxi to Howard Plaza
Nov 12 20:30 CX 402 from HKG Eliot Lear lear@cisco.com share taxi to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 20:45 UA/ANA 9683 from NRT Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com share taxi to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 21:25 Asiana 6871/EVA 159 from Seoul ICN Andy Malis amalis@gmail.com going to Grand Hyatt, like to share a taxi
Nov 12 21:50 (9:50pm) AA5854 from NRT Linda Dunbar ldunbar@huawei.com would share any type of ride to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 22:20 CO837 from NRT Wes Eddy (wes@mti-systems.com) would share any type of ride to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 22:20 UA837 from NRT Shane Amante (shane@castlepoint.net) would share any type of ride to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 22:20 UA837 from NRT Sam Aldrin (sam.aldrin@gmail.com) would share any type of ride to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 22:20 UA837 from NRT Dave Oran (daveoran@orandom.net) would share any type of ride to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 22:30 Eva Airways 27 from SFO Marc Petit-Huguenin (petithug@acm.org) share transport to Grand Hyatt
Nov 12 22:45 Delta 275 from NRT David Black david.black@emc.com bus or share transport to Grand Hyatt or City Hall bus station
Nov 12 22:45 Delta 275 from NRT Radia Perlman radiaperlman@gmail.com bus or share transport to Grand Hyatt or City Hall bus station
Nov 12 23:15 China Air 512 from PEK Hadriel Kaplan (hkaplan@acmepacket.com) Grand Hyatt or bust!
Nov 13 5:30am Eva Airways 15 from LAX Alia Atlas akatlas@juniper.net shared taxi to Grand Hyatt or take bus together
Nov 13 5:30am Eva Airways 15 from LAX Mark Duckworth mrducky@gmail.com take bus together to Grand Hyatt
Nov 13 6:00am China Airlines 3 from SFO Mike Sullenberger mls@cisco.com take bus together or share taxi to Grand Hyatt
Nov 13 6:00am China Airlines 62 from FRA Eric Vyncke evyncke@cisco.com take bus together or share taxi to Grand Hyatt
Nov 13 6:10am EVA Airway 1 from LAX Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com share transport to Grand Hyatt?
Nov 13 6:20 am EIR 0026 from Seatlle Hemant Singh shemant@cisco.com share any type of ride to the Grand Hyatt
Nov 13 11:50am Thai Airways TG643 (from Bangkok) Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu take bus together or share taxi to TICC
Nov 13 1:00pm China Airlines 66 from Bangkok Klaas Wierenga klaas@wierenga.net share taxi to Grand Hyatt
Nov 13 6:45pm KLM 877 from AMS Dominique Barthel firstname.lastname AT orange DOT com will take bus or share taxi to TICC/Pacific hotel
Nov 13 9:50pm AA 5854 from NRT Paul Kyzivat pkyzivat@alum.mit.edu share any type of ride to Grand Hyatt
Nov 13 22:45 (10:45pm) DL 275 from NRT Derek Atkins datkins@mocana.com share Bus or Taxi to Grand Hyatt

Bus Information (from IETF 82 list)

Cost is 145 TWD. You can take Bus 2060 (East Line). The bus runs from 05:00 until 00:15. It is not necessary to order or book in advance. The bus departs every 20-30 mins. If you arrived in Terminal 1, the bus stop is at Southwest side of arrival level. Otherwise, if you arrived in Terminal 2, the bus stop is at Northeast side of arrival level. You can purchase the ticket at the ticket booth before walking out the building. Paying on the bus is also allowed but with no change given. It has a stop at the Grand Hyatt.

http://www.airbus.com.tw/userfiles/images/airportbus/airport_e.jpg