Departure Coordination

(Airport is assumed to be TPE unless otherwise noted)

Date Flt Time Flight Name Email Looking For
Nov 18 08:45 DL 276 to NRT Radia Perlman radiaperlman@gmail.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 18 08:45 DL 276 to NRT Chris Wright chrisw@redhat.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 18 09:00 ANA1084 to NRT Shane Amante shane@castlepoint.net share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 18 19:50 US Airways flight 8718 to San Francisco Charlie Perkins charliep@computer.org share taxi to Airport
Nov 18 20:10 TG635 to Bangkok Peer Azmat Shah (me) and M. Maaz Rehan peer.azmat@comsats.edu.pk anyone having transport to Airport
Nov 18 23:25 China Airlines 4 to SFO Mike Sullenberger mls@cisco.com take bus together or share taxi to Airport
Nov 18 23:55 China Airlines CI61 to FRA Eric Vyncke evyncke@cisco.com share taxi to Airport
Nov 18 23:55 China Airlines CI61 to FRA Bjoern Zeeb bzeeb+ietf@zabbadoz.net transport Hyatt to TPE
Nov 18 23:55 China Airlines CI61 to FRA Pierpaolo Giacomin yrz@anche.no share a taxi
Nov 18 23:55 EVA 16 to LAX Alia Atlas akatlas@gmail.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 18 23:55 EVA 16 to LAX Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com take bus together or share taxi
Nov 19 08:45 Delta 276 to NRT David Black david.black@emc.com share taxi from Agora Garden or Hyatt
Nov 19 08:45 Delta 276 to NRT Derek Atkins datkins@mocana.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 09:00 ANA 1084 to NRT Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com share taxi
Nov 19 09:00 ANA 1084 / CO 9684 to NRT Jonathan Lennox jonathan@vidyo.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 10:30 UA 838 to NRT Dave Oran daveoran@orandom.net share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 10:30 UA 838 to NRT Lyndon Ong lyong@ciena.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 10:30 UA 838 to NRT Brian Rosen brian.rosen@gmail.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 10:30 UA 838 to NRT Richard Graveman rfgraveman@gmail.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 10:30 UA 838 to NRT Fred Knight knight@netapp.com share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 11:25 CX 475 to HKG Ray Bellis ray@nominet.org.uk share taxi from Hyatt
Nov 19 12:45 CathayPacific #450 to NRT ldunbar@huawei.com share a taxi from Grant Hyatt
Nov 19 13:20 JapanAir #804 to NRT Paul Kyzivat pkyzivat@alum.mit.edu transport Hyatt to TPE
Nov 19 14:10 SQ877 to Singapore Fred Baker fred@cisco.com car to TPE ~3 hours earlier
Nov 19 15:05 MU 508 to PVG Randall Gellens rg+ietf@qualcomm.com share a car or taxi from Grand Hyatt
Nov 19 18:20 CA 190 to PEK Mehmet Ersue mehmet.ersue@nsn.com share a taxi from Grand Hyatt
Nov 19 19:55 KL0878 to Bangkok/AMS Humberto Galiza humbertogaliza@gmail.com take a bus together or share a taxi to Airport
Nov 19 19:45 CX 0451 to HK Vinayak Hegde vinayakh@gmail.com take a bus together or share a taxi to Airport
Nov 19 23:55 Eva 16 to LAX Andy Malis amalis@gmail.com share taxi from Hyatt