Table of Contents

Remember to include destination airport!

Note: Time listed is flight time, not departure from hotel time.

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)
07:00 LH3227 Carolin Latze carolin.latze@swisscom.com CDG 1 Best Western Premier Pergolese ( ~250m from venue )
13:10 UA0055 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu CDG Hotel CONCORDE

Friday, March 30, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)
07:35 BA 303 Steve Hanna shanna@juniper.net CDG 2A Hotel Concorde La Fayette
10:30 DL 614 Radia Perlman radiaperlman@gmail.com CDG 2E Hotel Concorde La Fayette
10:35 AF 84 Mahalingam Mani mmani@polycom.com CDG 2E Hotel Concorde La Fayette
11:00 AC 881 Stuart Cheshire cheshire@apple.com CDG 2A Hotel Concorde La Fayette
13:35 AF378/DAL8572 Jared Mauch jared@puck.nether.net CDG 2E LE MERIDIEN ETOILE
16:45 BA 319 Randall Gellens rg+ietf@qualcomm.com CDG 2A Le Méridien Etoile or Concorde
17:00 UA 132 Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com CDG ? Hotel Concorde
17:00 UA 132 Tony Hansen tony@att.com CDG ? Le Meridien or Hotel Concorde
17:00 UA 132 Nancy Cam-Winget ncamwing@cisco.com CDG ? Hotel Concorde La Fayette
17:00 UA 133 Alia Atlas akatlas@gmail.com CDG 1 Hotel Concorde La Fayette
17:00 AF 2394 Samita Chakrabarti samita.chakrabarti@ericsson.com CDG 2D Hotel Concorde La Fayete
18:45 AF 2220 Yoav Nir ynir@checkpoint.com CDG 2E Meeting Venue
evening n/a Eric Burger eburger@standardstrack.com CDG ASR* Hotel Concorde La Fayette

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)
09:20 LH 1027 Eric Burger eburger@standardstrack.com CDG 1 All Seasons Roissy (ASR*)
09:20 LH 1027 Barbara Fraser byfraser@cisco.com CDG 1 Le Meridien
09:25 UA 0057 Scott Brim scott.brim@gmail.com CDG 1 Hotel Concorde
09:25 UA 0057 Brian Rosen brian.rosen@neustar.biz CDG 1 Hotel Concorde
10:00 UA 033 Alastair Johnson alastair.johnson@alcatel-lucent.com CDG 1E Le Meridien
11:00 KQ 113 Brenda Nyangweso bnyangweso@gmail.com CDG 2F Hotel CONCORDE
11:00 AC 881 Ed Juskevcius ed.juskevicius@ic.gc.ca CDG 2A Hotel CONCORDE
11:15 UA 943 Randy Bush randy@psg.com CDG 1 Arts et Métiers (3eme)
16:05 AF 1062 Rashmi Purushothama rashmi.purushothama@ericsson.com CDG 2F Hotel CONCORDE
11:20 BR 88 Hans Liu hansliu@gmail.com CDG 1 Hotel CONCORDE

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)
11:30 UA 901 Paul Ebersman list-ietf@dragon.net CDG 1 Le Meridien Etoile
13:30 DL 21 Derek Atkins datkins@mocana.com CDG 2 Concorde

Monday, April 2, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Destination Airport Terminal Point of Origin (hotel/meeting venue)