IETF 86 Departure Coordination

Pictorial departure guide to Orlando International Airport (MCO).

Note: time is desired time of departure to airport, not flight time

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From
19:00 UA1720 Jakob Heitz jheitz@yahoo.com MCO Domestic Caribe Royale

Friday, March 15, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From
13:13 UA1076 John Levine johnl@taugh.com MCO Domestic Sheraton, have a car, can pick up at Caribe
15:30 UA1690 Tony Hansen tony@att.com MCO Domestic Holiday Inn
19:15 F9 675 Kevin Gross kevin.gross@avanw.com MCO Domestic Caribe Royale

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From
09:00 DL 814 Andy Malis amalis@gmail.com MCO Domestic Term. B Caribe Royale, share taxi or car service
13:15 AA1785 Randall Gellens rg+ietf@qti.qualcomm.com MCO Domestic Caribe Royale – happy to share taxi or car service

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From
07:00 UA 865 Eric Burger eburger@standardstrack.com MCO Domestic Doubletree Universal Studios