Arrival Coordination

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
16:55 LH 188 Randy Bush randy@psg.com TXL InterContinental

Friday, July 26, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
08:05 UA96 Scott Brim swb@internet2.edu TXL Pullman
08:05 UA96 Tony Hansen tony@att.com TXL Pullman
07:55 UA8990 Barry Leiba barryleiba@computer.org TXL Intercontinental
15:55 LH0186 Edwin Cordeiro ecordeiro@nic.br TXL Pullman
11:50 LH0180 A Paventhan a.paventhan@gmail.com TXL Intercontinental
08:00 LH170 Sanjay Mishra sanjay.mishra@verizon.comTXL Intercontinental

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
8:05 UA96 Jeffrey Zhang zzhang@juniper.net TXL InterContinental
8:05 AB8903 Yoav Nir ynir@checkpoint.com TXL InterContinental
12:10 UA9185/LH2036 Lixia Zhanglixia@cs.ucla.edu TXL Share taxi to InterContinental
12:10 UA9185 Donald Eastlaked3e3e3@gmail.com TXL Share taxi to InterContinental
15:21 IC143 John Levine johnl@taugh.com Hbf S-bahn to Intercontinental

Monday, July 29, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
08:05 UA 96 Eric Burger eburger@standardstrack.com TXL Hotel Berlin
08:05 UA 96 Anurag Bhargava anuragb@cisco.com TXL Share taxi to InterContinental

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)