IETF 88 Departure Coordination

Thursday November 7, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From (Hotel)

Friday November 8, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From (Hotel)
1620 KL0682 St├ęphane Bortzmeyer bortzmeyer@nic.fr YVR

Saturday November 9, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From (Hotel)
0802 UA0620 Scott Brim scott.brim@gmail.com YVR Hyatt
0804 UA0620 Bernie Volz volz@cisco.com YVR Hyatt
0830 DL1376 Bill Cerveny wjc_ride@wjcerveny.com YVR Fairmont
1100 UA6245 Olafur Gudmundsson ogud@shinkuro.com YVR Hyatt
1600 WS1698 Sebastian Castro sebastian@nzrs.net.nz YVR Hyatt
0700 AC108 Sanjay Mishra sanjay.mishra@verizon.com YVR 1 Hyatt
1350 LH0493 Anton Baskov anton@ministy.int.ru YVR Main Hyatt

Sunday November 10, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From (Hotel)

Monday November 11, 2013

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From (Hotel)