IETF 89 Arrival Coordination

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
06:20 UA 110 Joe Hildebrand LHR 4 Metropole
10:25 TK 1979 Randy Bush LHR 3 Metropole

Friday, February 28, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
10:45 DL 4391 Mahesh Jethanandani mjethanandani@gmail.com LHR 3 Hilton Metropole
13:15 AA 136 Randall Gellens rg+ietf@qti.qualcomm.com LHR 3 Hilton Metropole (H'EX 2-for discount)
09:35 AC 888 Michael Richardson mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca LHR 3 Hilton/Winrose (H'EX 2-for discount)

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
06:35 DL4012 Suzanne Woolf suzworldwide@gmail.com LHR 4 Hilton Metropole
07:20 VS12 Dave Oran daveoran@orandom.net LHR 3 Hilton Metropole
07:30 UA29 Hernández Ana anabeba13@gmail.com LHR 4 Hilton Metropole
12:05 UA970 Walter Pienciak w.pienciak@ieee.org LHR Hilton Metropole
16:15 AF1280 Carlos Paparoni carlos.paparoni+ietf@gmail.com LHR 4 Hilton Metropole
17:55 KL1031 Mirjam Kuhne mir@ripe.net LHR 4 Hilton Metropole
21:25 UA922 Scott Brim scott.brim@gmail.com LHR 4 Hilton/Wigmore

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
05:05 BA212 Jeffrey Zhang zzhang@juniper.net LHR 5 nearby Hilton Metropole
06:20 VIR4 Jared Mauch jared@puck.nether.net LHR 3 Hilton Metropole
11:00 BA162 Dan Romascanu dromasca@avaya.com LHR 1 Hilton Metropole
11:05 UA938 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com LHR Hilton Metropole

Monday, March 3, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)