Arrival Coordination

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Friday, July 18, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
1350 AA 1485 Carlos M. Martinez carlos@lacnic.net Toronto-Pearson (YYZ) T3 Taxi share (Fairmont)
1401 UA 3875 Tony Hansen tony@att.com Toronto Pearson (YYZ) T1 Taxi share to Fairmont
1646 DL 6189 Nestor Tiglao nmctiglao@yahoo.com Pearson International Airport (YYZ) T3 1 or 2 people to share a taxi (Fairmont Royal)
2215 AA 3332 SofĂ­a Silva Berenguer sofia@lacnic.net Toronto-Pearson (YYZ) T3 Taxi to Fairmont

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
1528 UA8038 Suresh Vinapamula sureshk@juniper.net YYZ T1 Share taxi (Westin)
1633 US3758 Thomas King thomas.king@de-cix.net YYZ T3 Share taxi (The Omni King Edward Hotel, near Fairmont)
1645 DL6189 Dave Thaler dthaler@microsoft.com YYZ T3 Share taxi (Fairmont)
1648 AC7297 Dan York york@isoc.org YYZ T1 Share taxi (Fairmont)
1703 UA8514 Mahesh Jethanandani mjethanandani@gmail.com YYZ T1 Share taxi (Fairmont)
1820 LH6790 Balazs Lengyel balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com YYZ T1 Share taxi (Fairmont)
1829 UA5728 Erik Nordmark nordmark@sonic.net YYZ T? Share taxi (Fairmont)
1910 AA1668 David Ramos daramos@asep.gob.pa YYZ T3 Share taxi (Fairmont)
2120 AA1516 Randall Gellens rg plus ietf at qti.qualcomm.com YYZ T3 Share taxi or Uber
2130 UA8292 Paul Hoffman paul.hoffman@vpnc.org YYZ T1 Share taxi
2303 AC784 Brian Carpenter brian.e.carpenter@gmail.com YYZ T1 Share taxi (Fairmont)
2320 UA8322/AC796 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu YYZ T1 share taxi (Fairmont)

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
1335 PD128Jonathan Lennoxjonathan@vidyo.comBilly Bishop (YTZ)InternationalCompany, and help figuring out shuttle to Fairmont Royal York
1400 UA3817Sanjay Mishrasanjay.mishra@verizon.comPearson (YYZ)1Share a Taxi from YYZ to Toronto downtown area
1522 AC415 Eric Vynckeevyncke@cisco.comPearson (CYYZ)1 ?Share taxi Fairmont
1700 AC6 Natasha Rooneynrooney@gsma.comPearson(YYZ)1Share taxi (Fairmont)
1855 FI603 Julian Reschkejulian.reschke@greenbytes.dePearson(YYZ)1 ?Share taxi (Fairmont)

Monday, July 21, 2014

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)