Departure Coordination

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Flight Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing from
11:45AM UA8511 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu YYZ Fairmont
16:30 UA8037 Mahesh Jethanandani mjethanandani@gmail.com YYZ T1 Fairmont

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Flight Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing from
18:55 UA8491 Jim Roskind jar@google.com YYZ Fairmont

Friday, July 25, 2014

Flight Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing from
09:30 CM0471 Otávio Caixeta otavio.caixeta@comunicacoes.gov.br YYZ T1 Fairmont
14:35 UA3817 Sanjay Mishra sanjay.mishra@verizon.com YYZ T1 Fairmont
14:35 UA8112 Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com YYZ ? Fairmont
14:45 AA1485 David Ramos daramos@asep.gob.pa YYZ T3 Fairmont
16:00 AC418 Eric Vyncke evyncke@cisco.com YYZ T1? Fairmont
16:00 UA1685 Nancy Cam-Winget ncamwing@cisco.com YYZ T1? Fairmont
18:05 UA3466 Tony Hansen tony@att.com YYZ T1 Fairmont
18:25 LH471 Alexander Zimmermann alexander.zimmermann@netapp.com YYZ T1 Fairmont
19:25 UA5962 Joel Halpern jmh@joelhalpern.com YYZ T1 Fairmont
19:25 UA5962 Karen Schofield-Leca schofield-leca@isoc.org YYZ T1 Fairmont
20:55 AC7298 Dan York york@isoc.org YYZ T1 Fairmont

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Flight Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing from
09:30 CM0471 Stefan Machado stefanmachado@anatel.gov.br YYZ T1 Fairmont
11:45 UA8511 Saikat Ray raysaikat@gmail.com YYZ T1 Holiday Inn Express (15-minute walk from Fairmont)
15:29 AA4352 Randall Gellens rg+ietf@qti.qualcomm.com YYZ T3 Hilton (ten-minute walk from Fairmont)
14:55 AC8904 Sofía Silva Berenguer sofia@lacnic.net YYZ T1 Fairmont
11:45 AC755 Jim Spring jmspring@gmail.com YYZ T1 Fairmont

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Flight Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing from
11:50 DL629 Nestor Tiglao nmctiglao@yahoo.com YYZ T3 Fairmont
17.10 AC460 Ashesh Mishra ashesh@outlook.com YYZ T1 Fairmont