Arrival Coordination

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Friday, March 20, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
10:06pm UA397 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com DFW C Share taxi

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
1331 CDTUA5614 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu DFW Fairmont
1640 CDT AA 2470 Ralph Droms rdroms.ietf@gmail.com DFW C (tentative) Fairmont
1641 CDT DL 1204 Tom Pusateri pusateri@bangj.com DFW Fairmont
1934 CDTUA3735 Eliot Lear lear@cisco.com DFW (dunno) Fairmont
2225 CDTDLxxxx Dominique Barthel dominique.barthel@orange.com DAL Magnolia
2234DL5839Jared Mauchjared@puck.nether.netDFWE

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
1022 CDTUS 0565 Yoav Nir ynir.ietf@gmail.com DFW E Fairmont
1357 CDTAA 50 Dan Harkins dharkins@lounge.org DFW (dunno) Fairmont
1645 CDTUA 6243 Mani mmani@polycom.com DFW E Fairmont
2055 CDTAA 185 Jakob Heitzjheitz@cisco.comDFW Magnolia

Monday, March 23, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)