Note that at PRG airport, flights to/from overseas, U.K., Ireland, etc. use Terminal 1, with EU Schengen flights using T2. Also note that there are two Hilton hotels: the IETF venue is the Hilton Prague; the other is the Hilton Prague Old Town.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
17:15 LH 1398 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com PRG T2 Hilton Prague

Friday, July 17, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
10:50 UA 9848 (Aus 705) Tony Hansentony@att.com PRG T2 Hilton Prague
17:10 UA9398 (LH) Lixia Zhanglixia@cs.ucla.edu PRG T2 InterContinental
19:25 BA 856 Randall Gellens rg+ietf@qti.qualcomm.com PRG T1 Hilton Prague

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
09:55 LH1392 Stenio Fernandes sflf@cin.ufpe.br PRG T2 B&B Prague (close to Hilton PRG)
15:55 LH 1692 Edwin Cordeiro edwin@scordeiro.net PRG T2 Hilton Prague
16:45 CSA 761 Luis Balbinot hades.himself@gmail.com PRG T2 Jurys Inn (close to Hilton Prague)
18:20 LH 1400 Gonzalo Romero gonzalo@cointernet.com.co PRG T2 HILTON PRAGUE

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
0815 KLM1351 Jared Mauch jared@puck.nether.net PRG/LKPR T2 Hilton Prague
10:50 OS705 Piotr Wydrych piotr.wydrych@agh.edu.pl PRG T2 Hilton Prague
13:20 LH1396 Darshak Thakore d.thakore@cablelabs.com PRG T2 Hilton Prague

Monday, July 20, 2015

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)