Arrival Coordination

Please note: There are two airports in the Buenos Aires area. Please specify which airport you are arriving at.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
9:45am UA819 Suzanne Woolf suzworldwide@gmail.com EZE A Hilton (have 2 spaces in car)

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Friday, April 1, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
6:50am LH0510 Vinayak Hegde vinayakh@gmail.com EZE A NH Collection Jousten
8:10am AF394 Carsten Bormann cabo@tzi.org EZE C NH Collection Jousten
8:20am AA931 Alia Atlas akatlas@gmail.com EZE A?? Hilton
9:20am DL101 Tom Pusateri pusateri@bangj.com EZE Plaza Hotel or Hilton
7:45pm IB6845 Eliot Lear lear@cisco.com EZE A Hilton
8:15pm AA999 Ted Lemon mellon@fugue.com EZE A Hilton

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
8:10am AF394 Dominique Barthel dominique.barthel@orange.com EZE C near Plaza de Mayo
9:20am DL101 Will Ivancic ivancic@yahoo.com EZE C Hilton
9:41am AA953 Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi EZE A Intercontinental
9:45am UA 819 Mani mmani@polycom.com EZE A Hilton
10:33am AA 997 Randall Gellens rg+ietf@randy.pensive.org EZE A Hilton
7:45pm IB 6845 Dan Romascanu dromasca@avaya.com EZE A Hilton
1:45pm AC 092 John Levine johnl@taugh.com EZE A Hilton
6:50am LH510 Roni Even even.roni@gmail.com EZE Hilton
6:50am LH510 Robert Szabo robert.l.szabo@gmail.com EZE Hilton
7:45pm EK247 Amir Qayyum qayyum@gmail.com EZE A NH Collection Jousten
7:45pm BA4255 James Cumming james.cumming@nokia.com EZE Holiday Inn Exp
8:15am BA245 Uwe Joorde kgw@ujo.de EZE A Plaza
8:15pm AA999 Darshak Thakore d.thakore@cablelabs.com EZE Hilton

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
6:50am LH 510 Stefan Winter stefan.winter@restena.lu EZE A Hilton
6:50am LH 510 Kristof Teichel kristof.teichel@ptb.de EZE 562 Nogaro
7:55am IB 6841 Thomas Fossati thomas.fossati@nokia.com EZE A Plaza
8:45am IB 6841 Yoav Nir ynir.ietf@gmail.com EZE A Hilton
9:20am DL 101 Barbara Stark bs7652@att.com EZE A Holiday Inn Exp
9:20am DL 101 Dave Thaler dthaler@microsoft.com EZE A Hilton
9:41am AA 953 Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com EZE Holiday Inn Exp
9:45am UA 819 Jonathan Lennox jonathan@vidyo.com EZE A Hilton
10:33am AA 997 Jim Fenton fenton@bluepopcorn.net EZE Holiday Inn Exp
8:15pm AA 999 Naiming Shen naimingshen@gmail.com EZE Hilton

Monday, April 4, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
12:55 G3 7646 Luis Balbinot hades.himself@gmail.com EZE N/A Near Galerias Pacifico / Calle Florida