IETF 97 Arrival Coordination

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
21:15 UA79 Tim Wicinski tjw.ietf@gmail.com Incheon Conrad (may reserve car)

Friday, November 11, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
16:20 AC63 Michael Richardson mcr@sandelman.ca Incheon downtown
16:15 UA893 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com Incheon Conrad Seoul
16:00 DL159 Alia Atlas akatlas@gmail.com Incheon Gate 109? Conrad Seoul
21:25 UA79 Dan York york@isoc.org Incheon Kensington

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
10:45 LH718 Daniel King Daniel@olddog.co.uk Incheon Glad Hotel
10:45 LH718 Adrian Farrel Adrian@olddog.co.uk Incheon Glad Hotel
11:20 SU250 Vasily Dolmatov vdolmatov@gmail.com Incheon Kensington
11:00 TK88 Anissa BHAR anissa.bhar@gmail.com Incheon Kensington
16:15 UA893 Nalini Elkins nalini@insidethestack.com Incheon Glad Hotel
16:15 UA893 Joel Halpern jmh@joelhalpern.com Incheon Conrad Seoul
18:25 TK90 Yoav Nir ynir.ietf@gmail.com Incheon GLAD HOTEL YEOUIDO
21:25 UA79 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu Incheon Kensington
21:25 UA79 Shumon Huque shuque@gmail.com Incheon Conrad Seoul
21:25 UA79 Jonathan Lennox jonathan@vidyo.com Incheon Conrad Seoul

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
06:50 OZ203 Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com Incheon Conrad
10:45 LH718 Julian Reschke julian.reschke@greenbytes.de Incheon 2 Conrad
15:20 AC61 Jeffrey Zhang zzhang@juniper.net Incheon Kensington
16:15 UA893 Mahalingam Mani mmani@polycom.com Incheon A Conrad

Monday, November 14, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)