IETF 98 Arrival Coordination

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
   |       
      |       |        |         |           |           
               |

Friday, March 24, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
4:50 PM CDT UA 624 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com ORD 1 Swissôtel
7:50 PM TK0005 Yoav Nir ynir.ietf@gmail.com ORD 5 Fairmont
7:55 PM LH434 Lars Eggert lars@netapp.com ORD 5 Londonhouse (near venue)
19:55 LH434 Carsten Bormann cabo@tzi.org ORD 5 Swissôtel
8:10 PM UA1967 Hermin Anggawijaya hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com ORD 1 Swissôtel
9:45 PM Amtrak 392 Pete Resnick presnick@qti.qualcomm.com Union Station Swissôtel

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
5:38 PM AA1284 Brent Mc Intosh bmcintosh@cwc.com Ohare 3
3:25PM KL 611 Vasily Dolmatov dol@reedcat.net ORD 5 Fairmont
3:25PM KL0611 Akanle Matthew.B bola.akanle@covenantuniversity.edu.ng ORD 5 swissotel
1:25PM CX806 Cathay PacificMonowar Hussain Bhuyanmonowar@kazirangauniversity.inORD5SpringHill Suites Chicago Downtown/River North
3.00PM QATAR AIRWAYS 725 Keolebogilekeopunana@yahoo.comOhare 5
3:00PM UNITED 0693Mahesh Jethanandanimjethanandani@gmail.comORD1Swissôtel
1:25PM CX806 Cathay PacificPriyatosh Janapriyatoshjana@gmail.com ORD 5 SpringHill Suites Chicago Downtown/River North

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
11:16 AM UA 1226 Dawit Bekele bekele@isoc.org ORD 1 Swissôtel
12:53 PM CDT UA 373 Jim Fenton fenton@bluepopcorn.net ORD 1 Fairmont
18:31 CDT UA 269 Hervé Prigent hp@criann.fr ORD 1 Swissôtel
18:34 CDT UA 518 John Levine ietf@m.jl.ly ORD 1 Sheraton (near Swissôtel)
19:57 CDT UA 439 Jeffrey Zhang zzhang@juniper.net ORD 1 Swissotel
9:00 PM BR 56 Hans Liu hans.liu@dlinkcorp.com ORD 5 Swissôtel

Monday, March 27, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)