IETF 98 Departure Coordination

Note: time is desired time of departure to airport, not flight time

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From

Friday, March 31, 2017

Time Departing Hotel Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From
7:00 AM CDT UA 1498 Jim Fenton fenton@bluepopcorn.net ORD 1 Fairmont
7:00 AM Alaska 23 Christian Huitema huitema@huitema.net ORD 1 Swissotel
11:15 am UA 0958 Muhammad makbar@bournemouth.ac.uk ORD Chicago OHARE 1 Swissotel
11:30am KL 0612 Akanle Matthew.B bola.akanle@covenantuniversity.edu.ng ORD 5 Swissotel
11:30 QR726 Keolebogilekeopunana@yahoo.com ORD 5 Swissotel
2:30 PM UA 790 Donald Eastlake d3e3e3@gmail.com ORD 1 Swissotel
2:30 PM UA 1995 Jonathan Lennox jonathan@vidyo.com ORD 1 Swissotel
3:00 PM Amtrak 393 Pete Resnick presnick@qti.qualcomm.com Union Station Swissôtel
16:00 UA262 Randy Bush randy@psg.com O'Hairy 1 Swissôtel
5:35 PM UA 225 Dawit Bekelebekele@isoc.org ORD 1 Swissotel

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Time Departing Hotel Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Departing From
11:00 AM CDT UA 222 (13:56 departure) Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com ORD 1 Swissôtel