Social Event Ticket Exchange

If you are LOOKING for Social Event tickets, please add your name to the BOTTOM of the list. If you are seeking to SELL your social event ticket, please contact the FIRST person on the list. If you have succeeded in securing a ticket, please REMOVE your name from the list. Thank you. (Only the person who adds their name should remove their name. Thank you.)

Name Email Number of Tix Wanted
Dapeng Liu maxpassion@gmail.com 1
Jaime Jimenez jaime.jimenez@ericsson.com 1
André Franke dl1xun@posteo.de 1
Georgios Z. Papadopoulos georgios.papadopoulos@telecom-bretagne.eu 1
Timo Perala timo.perala@nokia.com 1
Rik Ribbers rik.ribbers@sidn.nl 1
Greg Cauchie greg.cauchie@laposte.net 1
Alan Ford alan.ford@gmail.com 1
Pawel Brzozowski pbrzozowski@advaoptical.com 1
Ronald in 't Velt ronald.intvelt@tno.nl 1
Dmitry Afanasiev dmitry.afanasiev@gmail.com 1
Jianjie You youjianjie@huawei.com 1
Andrey Norkin anorkin@netflix.com 1
Federico Sismondi federico.sismondi@inria.fr 1