User Tools

Site Tools


79arrivals

Remember to include your destination!

Wednesday, Nov. 3

Thursday, Nov. 4

  • 09:55, KL897, Carsten Bormann (cabo@tzi.org), no idea yet
  • 15:40, UA851, Scott Brim (scott.brim@gmail.com), don't know
  • 16:45, HU496, Dave Crocker (dcrocker@bbiw.net), glad to share taxi, but am staying at Shen Zhou International Hotel, slightly North of the Nikko.)
  • 22:15, UA897 (AKA Air China flight 168), Warren Kumari (warren@kumari.net), have arranged car, glad to share. Will be at NRT from 16:35 (JST) to 19:00 (JST), happy to share lounge, etc.

Friday, Nov. 5

  • 07:20, Terminal 3, Bjoern A. Zeeb (bz@FreeBSD.org), happy to share a taxi or try the subway
  • 07:55, Terminal 3, Hannes Tschofenig (hannes.tschofenig@gmx.net), sharing a taxi already
  • 09:55, Terminal 3, Cheevarat Jampathom(cheevarat.jampathom@teliasonera.com), happy to share a taxi
  • 10:25, BA 39, Terminal 3, Stephen Morris (stephen@isc.org), happy to share a taxi
  • 13:35, Terminal 3, Paul Kyzivat (pkyzivat@cisco.com), happy to share a taxi
  • 13:35, Terminal 3, Tony Hansen (tony@att.com), happy to share a taxi
  • 15:40, UA 851, Terminal 3, Ralph Droms (rdroms.ietf@gmail.com), happy to share a taxi
  • 16:25, Terminal 3, Tony Li (tli@cisco.com), Planning on taking the bus
  • 16:25, UA 889, Terminal 3, Bob Hinden (bob.hinden@gmail.com), planning to take a taxi, happy to share
  • 16:50, AC 031, Terminal 3, Marshall Eubanks (tme@americafree.tv), happy to share a taxi
  • 17:55, Terminal 3, Paul Hoffman (paul.hoffman@vpnc.org), happy to share a taxi
  • 23:55, AA 187 from ORD (don't know terminal), James Polk (jmpolk@cisco.com), happy to share a taxi
  • 23:30, Terminal 3, Spencer Dawkins, spencer@wonderhamster.org, AA 187 from Chicago, happy to take a taxi, going to Beijing Marriott Hotel West near the Shangri-La
  • 23:30, Terminal 3, Randall Gellens, rg+ietf@qualcomm.com, AA 187 from Chicago, booked hotel's car service (I think additional people are included in the price), going to Shangri-La

Saturday, Nov. 6

  • 06:10, Terminal 3, Victor Pascual (vpascual@acmepacket.com). Planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 07:20, Terminal 3, SQ 800, Hermin Anggawijaya (hermin.anggawijaya@alliedtelesis.co.nz) planning to take a taxi, happy to share, will also consider other means: train+taxi, shuttle
  • 13:35, Terminal 3, Scott Mansfield (scott@microsquish.com) CO 89 (from Newark), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 13:35, Terminal 3, Dale Worley (dworley@avaya.com) CO 89 (from Newark), planning to take a taxi to Hotel Nikko, happy to share.
  • 15:00, Christian Hoene (hoene@uni-tuebingen.de) TK 20 (from Istanbul), planning to take a taxi to a hotel nearby the venue, happy to share.
  • 15:40, UA 851 from ORD, Mike StJohns(msj@nthpermutation.com), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 15:40, UA 851 from ORD, Shane Amante (shane@castlepoint.net), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 15:40, UA 851 from ORD, Sandra Cespedes (slcesped@uwaterloo.ca), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 15:40, UA 851 from ORD, Paul Selkirk (pselkirk@isc.org), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 16:25, Terminal 3, UAL 889 (SFO), Jim Schaad (ietf@augustcellars.com), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 16:25, Terminal 3, UAL 889 (SFO), Pete St. Pierre (pete@st-pierre.net), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 22:15, Terminal 3, Joel M. Halpern (jmh@joelhalpern.com) UA 897 (from Narita), planning to take a taxi, happy to share.
  • 23:30, Terminal 3, Donald E. Eastlake 3rd d3e3e3@gmail.com AA 187, planning to take a taxi, happy to share.

Sunday, Nov. 7

  • 11:40, from Munich, Air China, Flight CA962, Tobias Heer (heer@cs.rwth-aachen.de), would like to share a cab.
  • 13:35, from Newark, Continental Airlines, Flight 89, Hemant Singh (shemant@cisco.com), am open to sharing a taxi.
  • 15:30, from Chicago, UA flight 897, Scott Bradner (sob@harvard.edu), like to share a cab
  • 16:05, from San Francisco, Air Canada, Flight 29 Mahesh Jethanandani(mahesh@cisco.com), would like to share taxi.
  • 16:25, from San Francisco, UA 889, Qing Li (qingli@freebsd.org), happy to share a taxi, I speak natively so feel free to let me know if there is anything else I can help you with
  • 16:25, from San Francisco, UA 889, Charles Eckel (eckelcu@cisco.com), would like to share a taxi.
  • 16:35, from Seattle, HU 496 (terminal 2), Spencer Shepler (spencer.shepler@gmail.com), would like to share taxi
  • 16:50, from Toronto, AC 31, Simon Perreault simon.perreault@viagenie.ca, happy to share a taxi
  • 22:15, from Seattle, Geoff Mulligan (geoff.ietf@mulligan.com) share taxi or would be interested in other forms of transportation for the experience.
  • 23:30, Terminal 3, Steve Hanna, stevehanna.travel@gmail.com, AA 187 from Chicago, booked hotel's car service (I think additional people are included in the price), going to Shangri-La

Monday, Nov. 8

  • 18:20, Terminal 3, Air China 982 (from NYC), Olafur Gudmundsson (ogud@shinkuro.com), will share a taxi.

Wednesday, Nov. 10

  • 11:45, Terminal 2, AF 126 from Paris CDG, Malcolm Scott Malcolm.Scott@cl.cam.ac.uk, have arranged pickup but could add people and split cost
79arrivals.txt · Last modified: 2016/03/09 18:45 (external edit)