User Tools

Site Tools


80arrivals

This page is for BOTH arrivals and departures.

Remember to include your ARRIVAL OR DEPARTURE INFO (flight and/or terminal) and your DESTINATION (hotel or otherwise)!

Wednesday, March 23

  • 22:20 Haibin Song (haibin.song@huawei.com). LH1402 from FRA, taxi to Penzion Alice.

Thursday, March 24

  • 8:55 am Alan DeKok (aland@freeradius.org). Easyjet to terminal 1. Likely taxi to hilton. Followed by trying to get to the moonshot meeting.
  • 12:25 Suresh Krishnan (suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com) Arriving on LH1690 from MUC. Taxi to Hilton.
  • 13:45 Anders Brandt (abr@sdesigns.dk). QI 3525 from Copenhagen, terminal 2. Likely taxi to InterContinental.
  • 14:05 Pete Resnick (presnick@qualcomm.com). BA 852 from LHR, terminal 1. Likely taxi to Hilton.
  • 14:05 Fernando Gont (fernando@gont.com.ar). BA 852 from LHR, Terminal 1. Willing to take bus/metro to the Hilton, but could share a taxi, too.
  • 14:25 Ralph Droms (rdroms.ietf@gmail.com). LH 1690 from Munich, terminal 2. Arranging car to take me to Hilton.
  • 16:35 Elwyn Davies (elwynd@folly.org.uk). EasyJet EZY 3067 from London Stansted. Likely shuttle bus to V Celnici.
  • 16:55 Dominique Barthel (firstname.lastname at orange-ftgroup dot com). AF5903 from Lyon. Share taxi or take shuttle or public transportation.

Friday, March 25

  • 8:40 AM, Paul Hoffman (paul.hoffman@vpnc.org), DL 210 from JFK, would love to share a taxi to the Hilton
  • 9:35 am Peter Musgrave (peter.musgrave@magorcorp.com). AC9294 from Frankfurt, Terminal 1 (Codeshare with Lufthansa or LE Cityline). Taxi to Hilton.
  • 12:25 PM Joel Halpern (jmh@joelhalpern.com) UA 9111 (Lufthansa ?) from Muc. Happy to share a taxi to the Hilton.
  • 14:00, Zartash Afzal Uzmi (zartash@gmail.com) EK 0139 (Emirates) from Dubai. Plan to take Bus + Metro to Hilton.
  • 14:05, Olafur Gudmundsson (ogud@shinkuro.com) BA 852 from LHR, terminal 1. Love to share a taxi to Hilton.
  • 17:45, Mary Barnes (mary.ietf.barnes@gmail.com), BA 856 from LHR, terminal 1. Arranged a taxi through Hilton - willing to share.
  • 20:10, Vasily Dolmatov (vdolmatov@gmail.com), OK 537 from FRA, terminal 2. Going near the Hilton.

Saturday, March 26

  • 08:00, Dmitry Kohmanyuk (%1.%2@gmail.com), Terminal 1, from KBP, can wait for other folks to share taxi
  • 08:40, Dan Burnett (dburnett@voxeo.com) DL210 from New York. Willing to share taxi to Hilton.
  • 08:50, Simon Perreault (simon.perreault@viagenie.ca) LX1484 from Zurich. Going to Hilton one way or another.
  • 09:00 Suhaidi Hassan (drf747@gmail.com) OK 4627 from Amsterdam, terminal 2, happy to share taxi, or bus/metro to Florenc.
  • 09:15, Dan Romascanu (dromasca@avaya.com) OK 0287 from Tel Aviv, Likely taxi to Hilton
  • 09:40, Tony Hansen (tony@att.com) LH1394 from FRA, terminal 2. Willing to share taxi.
  • 10:05, Dale Worley (dworley@avaya.com) BA 854 from Heathrow, terminal 1. Taking the airport bus to Masarykovo and then walking to the Hilton.
  • 10:15, Azael Fernandez (azael@redes.unam.mx) IB7888 from Madrid, terminal 2. Either share taxi or take bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 10:30, Hermin Anggawijaya (hermin.anggawijaya@alliedtelesis.co.nz) OK535 from FRA, terminal 2, either share taxi or take bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 10:30, Andrew McGregor (andrewmcgr@gmail.com) OK535 from FRA, terminal 2, either share taxi or take bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 10:50, Radia Perlman (radiaperlman@gmail.com) KLM 3121 from AMS, terminal 2, happy to share taxi
  • 10:50, RL 'Bob' Morgan (rlmorgan@washington.edu) CZ 617 from AMS, terminal 2, bus/metro, or taxi with Radia 8^)
  • 11:40, Scott Brim (scott.brim@gmail.com), LH1404 from FRA, terminal 2. Planning to take bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 11:40 Thomas Fossati (tho@koanlogic.com), LH1404 from FRANKFURT. Bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 11:40 Ed Juskevicius (edj.etc@gmail.com), LH1404 from FRA, terminal 2. Planning to take bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 11:40 Wes Eddy (wes@mti-systems.com), CO5235 from FRA (operated by Lufthansa). Likely taxi to Hilton; willing to share.
  • 11:40 Luis Balbinot (hades.himself@gmail.com), AF4900/OK759 from Paris/CDG, terminal 2. Planning to take bus and metro to Florenc.
  • 11:40 Shane Amante (shane@castlepoint.net), LH1404 from FRA, terminal 2. Happy to share a taxi or take bus + metro to Florenc.
  • 12:25 Mike StJohns (msj@nthpermutation.com), LH1690 from Munich. Willing to share taxi or may take bus/metro.
  • 12:25 Dow Street (dow.street@linquest.com), LH1690 from Munich. Willing to share taxi or may take bus/metro.
  • 12:50 Julian Reschke (julian.reschke@gmx.de), 4U0772 from Cologne. Willing to share taxi or may take bus/metro.
  • 13:10 Pete St. Pierre (pete@st-pierre.net) LH1396 from FRA, Willing to share taxi to Hilton
  • 13:10 Sriganesh Kini (sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com) UA8733/LH1396 from FRA, Willing to share taxi to Hilton
  • 14:00 Paventhan Arumugam (a.paventhan@gmail.com) EK0139 from Dubai, Terminal 1, planning to take bus/metro to Florenc.
  • 17.35, Carlos Martinez-Cagnazzo (carlosmarcelomartinez@gmail.com) IB7884 from MAD, Willing to share a taxi to Hilton or metro to Florenc
  • 17.35, Arturo Servin IB7884
  • 17:40, Joe Hildebrand (joe.hildebrand@webex.com) LH1398 from FRA, willing to share taxi to Hilton or metro.
  • 22:05, Ted Hardie (ted.ietf@gmail.com) BA0854 from LHR, Willing to share a taxi.
  • 22:00, Samer Darras (sdarras@symmetricom.com) LH1696 from Munich, Willing to share a taxi
  • 23:20, Najam Saquib (nasaquib@cisco.com) LH1402 from Frankfurt, Willing to share a taxi to Hilton

Sunday, March 27

  • 09:00, Michael Welzl (michawe@ifi.uio.no), arrive at Terminal 2, DY1502 from OSL. Happy to share a cab too, else taking metro.
  • 10:00, Rajiv Asati (rajiva@cisco.com), arrive DL210 from JFK. probably metro or taxi (glad to share).
  • 10:00, Melinda Shore (shore@arsc.edu), arrive DL210 from JFK. Beats me, probably get a cab - happy (delighted, even) to share.
  • 10:00, Marc Linsner (mlinsner@cisco.com), arrive DL210 from JFK. probably taxi
  • 10:25, Christian Hoene (hoene@ieee.org), Arrive on OK 563 from Stuttgart. Taking the metro or joining a taxi.
  • 10:55, Hemant Singh (shemant@cisco.com), Arrive on British Airways BA 0854 from London. Open to sharing taxi to the Hilton.
  • 10:55, Donald Eastlake (d3e3e3@gmail.com), Arrive on BA 854 from LHR. Sharing a taxi sounds good.
  • 11:45, Lixia Zhang (lixia@cs.ucla.edu), Arrive on LH1394 from Frankfurt, yet to know how to get to Hilton.
  • 11:45, Mahesh Jethanandani (mahesh@cisco.com), Arrive on LH1394 from Frankfurt. Will take a taxi to Hilton. Willing to share the cost of the taxi.
  • 11:45, Murray Kucherawy (msk@cloudmark.com), Arrive on LH1394 from Frankfurt. Taxi or transit to Hilton, willing to share costs or company.
  • 11:45, Elmar K. Bins (elmi@4ever.de), arrive on LH1394 from Frankfurt. Open to suggestions.
  • 12:40 Remi Despres (remi.despres@free.fr), Arrive with Air France AF1782, Taking the metro or joining a taxi.
  • 12:45, Sam Aldrin (aldrin.ietf@gmail.com), arrive on LH1396 from Frankfurt. Willing to share a taxi to Hilton.
  • 12:45, Anthony Nadalin (tonynad@microsoft.com), arrive on LH1396 from Frankfurt. Will take a taxi or metro to Hilton
  • 13:15 Jana Iyengar (jiyengar@fandm.edu) KLM 1355 from Amsterdam. Probably bus and metro, unless I find someone to share a cab with.
  • 14:00, Jim Gettys (jg@freedesktop.org). Arrive RailEurope NTZ 457 from Amsterdam. Likely taxi to Hilton
  • 14:15, Alia Atlas (akatlas@gmail.com). Arrive British Airways 860 from London. Interested in taxi-share to Hilton.
  • 14:15, Nick Del Regno (nick.delregno@verizon.com) AA6481 from LHR (operated by BA0860). Arranged Hilton taxi.
  • 14:30, Sebastian Castro (sebastian@nzrs.net.nz). Arrive Emirates Airline 139 from Dubai. Can share a taxi to Hilton (but going to Opera Hotel nearby).
  • 14:30, Nishal Goburdhan (nishal@afrinic.net). Arrive EK139 from Dubai. Heading to Hilton.
  • 14:30, Mouli Chandramouli {moulchan@cisco.com}. Arrive EK139 from Dubai. Heading to Hilton.
  • 16:05, Jeff Hodges (jeff.hodges@kingsmountain.com) KLM3125 from Amsterdam-Schiphol, have hotel car reserved (can provide ride to one or two others (luggage room can be an issue))
  • 17:40, Victor Pascual (vpascual@acmepacket.com). Arrive IB7884 from Madrid, at Terminal 2. Taxi to Hilton
  • 18:45, Marc Petit-Huguenin (marc@petit-huguenin.org). LH1400 from FRA. Likely taxi to Hilton.
  • 19:50, Stein Gjessing (steing@ifi.uio.no), Arrive AF2482 from CDG terminal 2. Taxi to Hilton
  • 19:50, Sabine Randriamasy (sabine.randriamasy@alcatel-lucent.com), Arrival AF2482 from CDG, at Terminal 2. Taxi to Hilton.
  • 22:10, Tal Mizrahi (talmi@marvell.com), Arrival LY521 from TLV, at Terminal 1. Taxi to Hilton.

Monday, March 28

  • 17:40, Jacobo Perez (jacobo.perez@alcatel-lucent.com). Arrive OK701 from Madrid. Taxi to Hilton.
  • 18:45, Carolin Latze (carolin.latze@swisscom.com). Arrive LX1498 from Zurich. Likely Taxi to Hotel Mucha, which is close to Hilton.
  • 18:50, Lyndon Ong (lyong@ciena.com). Arrive BA0856 from LHR. Taxi to Hilton.
  • 22:10, Yoav Nir (ynir@checkpoint.com). Arrive LY 0521 from Tel Aviv. Likely taxi to Jurys Inn

Tuesday, March 29

  • 09:10 Eric Burger (eburger@cs.georgetown.edu). LH 1392 from FRA. Taxi to Hilton
  • 14:00 Vasily Dolmatov (vdolmatov@gmail.com). Terminal 2, depart KL1356 to Amsterdam. Taxi from Hilton?

Wednesday, March 30

  • 11:45 Jakob Heitz (jakob.heitz@ericsson.com). Arrive United9060 from FRA to Jurys Inn
  • 12:15 Nick Del Regno (nick.delregno@verizon.com). Depart AA6634 to LHR (operated by BA0855). Hotel Taxi.
  • 20:15 Jan-Hinrich Fessel (jan-hinrich.fessel@telekom.de). LH1696 from MUC, terminal 1. Likely taxi to Hilton.
  • 21:25 Elwyn Davies (elwynd@folly.org.uk). Depart EZY3066 to London Stansted. Likely shuttle bus from V Celnici 18:30/19:00

Thursday, March 31

  • 20:05 Jacobo Perez (jacobo.perez@alcatel-lucent.com). depart OK702 to Madrid. Likely taxi from Hilton.
  • 23:15 Yoav Nir (ynir@checkpoint.com). LY 0522 to Tel Aviv. Likely taxi from the Hilton or Century Hotel.

Friday, April 1

  • 06:00 Lixia Zhang (lixia@cs.ucla.edu) depart LH1403 to FRA, 4:00AM departure from Hilton. Reserved taxi, happy to share.
  • 07:25 Christian Hoene (hoene@ieee.org) departs OK562 to Stuttgart. Likely to take a taxi from Hilton.
  • 08:45, Mike StJohns (msj@nthpermutation.com), UA9926 to BRU Likely taxi from Hilton around 0630.
  • 10:10, Carolin Latze (carolin.latze@swisscom.com), LX1485 to Zurich. Likely Taxi from Galerie Royale
  • 11:10, Victor Pascual (vpascual@acmepacket.com), departing from Terminal 2. Taxi from Hilton
  • 11:55, Rajiv Asati (rajiva@cisco.com), DL211 to JFK. Taxi from Hilton.
  • 12:15 Lyndon Ong (lyong@ciena.com) depart BA0855 to LHR. Taxi from Hilton.
  • 12:50 Jan-Hinrich Fessel (jan-hinrich.fessel@telekom.de). LH1691 to MUC. Likely taxi from Hilton.
  • 13:15 Julian Reschke (julian.reschke@gmx.de). 4U0773 to Cologne. Share taxi from Hilton?
  • 13:45, Mahesh Jethanandani (mahesh@cisco.com), LH1397 to Frankfurt. Will take taxi from Hilton. Willing to share cost.
  • 13:45 Pete St. Pierre (pete@st-pierre.net) LH1397 to FRA. Taxi from Hilton
  • 13:45 Jakob Heitz (jakob.heitz@ericsson.com) depart United8710 to FRA from Jurys Inn
  • 16:05, Randall Gellens (rg+ietf@qualcomm.com), BA 861 to LHR. Likely taxi from Hilton – happy to share.
  • 16:05, Donald Eastlake (d3e3e3@gmail.com) depart, British Airways 861 to London. Likely taxi from Hilton.
  • 17:30, Marc Petit-Huguenin (marc@petit-huguenin.org). LH1693 to MUC. Likely taxi from Hilton.
  • 17:45 Remi Despres (remi.despres@free.fr) AF1783 to Paris, Likely taxi from Hilton.
  • 19:25 Jonathan Lennox (jonathan@vidyo.com) LH1401 to Frankfurt, Likely taxi from Jurys Inn or nearby.
  • 20:35, Sabine Randriamasy (sabine.randriamasy@alcatel-lucent.com). AF2483 to CDG. Taxi from Hilton.

Saturday, April 2

  • 06:00 Simon Perreault (simon.perreault@viagenie.ca) LH1403 to FRA. Taxi.
  • 06:00 Scott Brim (scott.brim@gmail.com) depart LH1403 to FRA. Taxi.
  • 06:00 Suresh Krishnan (suresh.krishnan@ericsson.com) depart LH1403 to FRA. Hopefully sharing a taxi with Scott.
  • 06:00 Shane Amante (shane@castlepoint.net) depart LH1403 to FRA. Taxi from Hilton @ 3:45 AM.
  • 06:45 Wes Eddy (wes@mti-systems.com) SN2816 to BRU. Likely taxi from Hilton; willing to share.
  • 07:00 Dave Thaler (dthaler@microsoft.com) 7am depart DL8732 to AMS. Sharing a taxi with Ross Callon 04:00.
  • 09:55 Peter Musgrave (peter.musgrave@magorcorp.com) AC9287 to Frankfurt. Taxi from hilton.
  • 10:05 Dan Burnett (dburnett@voxeo.com) depart AF1383 to CDG. Willing to share taxi from Hilton around 08:00.
  • 10:30 Jana Iyengar (jiyengar@fandm.edu) depart KLM 6087 to Detroit. Likely taxi at about 8AM. I am at Hotel Josef, ~20min walk from Hilton; willing to walk to Hilton.
  • 11:10 Pete Resnick (presnick@qualcomm.com) depart Czech Air 700 to MAD (Terminal 2). Taxi from Hilton.
  • 12:15 Sebastian Castro (sebastian@nzrs.net.nz) depart British Airways to LHR. Taxi from Opera Hotel, can move to Hilton.
  • 12:30 Alan DeKok (aland@freeradius.org) Depart easyjet. Likely taxi from Hilton ~10:30am.
  • 12:35 Thomas Fossati (tho@koanlogic.com) LH1395 to FRANKFURT. Metro and bus.
  • 13:45 Murray Kucherawy (msk@cloudmark.com) Departing LH1397 to FRA. Metro or taxi, willing to share costs and/or company.
  • 13:45 Joel Halpern (jmh@joelhalpern.com) Departing UA 8710 (LH1397?) to FRA. Probably taxi. Willing to share.
  • 13:45 Sriganesh Kini (sriganesh.kini@ericsson.com) Departing UA8710/LH1397. Share taxi from Hilton preferably at 11:30am
  • 14:05 Mary Barnes (mary.ietf.barnes@gmail.com). Meeting BA 860 (Terminal 1). Plan to leave Hilton around 13:00.
  • 15:55, Jim Gettys (jg@freedesktop.org). Depart BA 861 to LHR to Boston. Likely taxi from Hilton
  • 15:55, Alia Atlas (akatlas@gmail.com). Depart BA 861 to LHR to Boston. Likely taxi from Hilton.
  • 16:00 Nishal Goburdhan (nishal@afrinic.net). Depart EK140 to Dubai. Likely taxi from Hilton around 14:00
  • 16:00 Zartash Afzal Uzmi (zartash@gmail.com). Depart EK140 to Dubai. Plan to take Metro/Bus from Hilton at 12:30.
  • 16.00 Mouli Chandramouli {moulchan@cisco.com}.Depart EK140 to Dubai. Metro or Taxi; willing to share costs.
  • 17:05, Suhaidi Hassan (drf747@gmail.com). Depart OK 0618 to Amsterdam. Likely taxi from Hilton around 14:00
  • 20:05, Azael Fernandez (azael@redes.unam.mx) IB7889 Depart to Madrid. Either share taxi or metro and take bus.
  • 20:35 Luis Balbinot (hades.himself@gmail.com). Depart AF2483 to Paris/CDG. Likely taxi from Hilton around 17:00.

Sunday, April 3

  • 09:55 Dow Street (dow.street@linquest.com) depart US5667/LH(TBD) to FRA. Taxi from Hilton around 7:30am.
  • 13:35 Sean Turner (turners@ieca.com) depart UA9061/LH(TBD) to FRA. Could share a taxi.

Monday, April 4

  • 07:10 Eric Burger (eburger@cs.georgetown.edu) depart LH1697 to MUC. Taxi from Hilton 5:00am.
  • 10:00 Bob Hinden (bob.hinden@gmail.com) depart LH 1393 to Frankfurt. Taxi from Hilton ~08:00am
  • 12:50 Ralph Droms (rdroms.ietf@gmail.com) depart LH 1691 to MUC. Car arranged from Jindrisska 25 (Jindrisska Tower) ~10:30.
  • 12:15 Dale Worley (dworley@avaya.com) depart BA 855 to Heathrow. Walk to Masarykovo then take the airport bus.
80arrivals.txt · Last modified: 2016/03/09 18:45 (external edit)