User Tools

Site Tools


84arrivals

Arrival Coordination

A good, obvious meeting spot for all arrivals (for ride share ease) is the The Spirit of Haida Gwaii, The Jade Canoe sculpture. Located in the centre of YVR’s International Terminal, at six metres long and four metres high, its presence is hard to miss. With tiered benches all around the sculpture, the Haida Gwaii is a natural gathering and meeting point.

Thursday July 26, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
14:17 UA 301 Barry Leiba barryleiba@computer.org YVR Hyatt Regency

Friday July 27, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
14:17 UA 301 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com YVR Main Share taxi to Hyatt Regency Vancouver
20:15 UA 336 Lars Eggert lars@netapp.com YVR ? Share taxi to Hyatt Regency Vancouver
20:19 UA 619 Wes Eddy wes@mti-systems.com YVR unknown Share taxi to Hyatt
22:24 LH5413 Mehmet Ersue memo56@ersue.de YVR Main Share taxi to Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Saturday July 28, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
16:40 AC 0221 Yoav Nirynir@checkpoint.com YVR M Burnaby (Best Western PLUS Kings Inn)
18:39 AC 1133 Dale Worleydworley@avaya.com YVR M Sheraton Wall Centre
20:51 UA 0834 Paul Kyzivatpkyzivat@alum.mit.edu YVR ? Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Sunday July 29, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
13:23 UA 138 Eric Burger eburger@standardstrack.com CYVR D Hyatt Regency Vancouver
14:21 UA1245 Scott Brim scott.brim@gmail.com YVR M Hyatt Regency Vancouver
14:20 LH 492 Balazs Lengyel balazs.lengyel@ericsson.com YVR M Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Monday July 30, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Tuesday July 31, 2012

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
84arrivals.txt · Last modified: 2016/03/09 18:45 (external edit)