User Tools

Site Tools


95arrivals

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
95arrivals [2016/04/01 09:29]
dominique_barthel
95arrivals [2016/04/02 20:28] (current)
dthaler
Line 41: Line 41:
 | 1:45pm | AC 092   | John Levine | johnl@taugh.com ​ | EZE | A | Hilton | | 1:45pm | AC 092   | John Levine | johnl@taugh.com ​ | EZE | A | Hilton |
 |  6:50am | LH510  | Roni Even | even.roni@gmail.com ​ | EZE |   | Hilton ​             | |  6:50am | LH510  | Roni Even | even.roni@gmail.com ​ | EZE |   | Hilton ​             |
 +|  6:50am | LH510  | Robert Szabo | robert.l.szabo@gmail.com ​ | EZE |   | Hilton ​             |
 | 7:45pm | EK247    | Amir Qayyum ​   | qayyum@gmail.com | EZE | A | NH Collection Jousten ​ | | 7:45pm | EK247    | Amir Qayyum ​   | qayyum@gmail.com | EZE | A | NH Collection Jousten ​ |
 | 7:45pm | BA4255 ​  | James Cumming | james.cumming@nokia.com | EZE | | Holiday Inn Exp | | 7:45pm | BA4255 ​  | James Cumming | james.cumming@nokia.com | EZE | | Holiday Inn Exp |
Line 50: Line 51:
 ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^ ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^
 | 6:50am | LH 510   | Stefan Winter | stefan.winter@restena.lu | EZE |    A     | Hilton | | 6:50am | LH 510   | Stefan Winter | stefan.winter@restena.lu | EZE |    A     | Hilton |
 +| 6:50am | LH 510   | Kristof Teichel | kristof.teichel@ptb.de | EZE | | 562 Nogaro|
 +| 7:55am | IB 6841   | Thomas Fossati | thomas.fossati@nokia.com | EZE |    A    | Plaza |
 | 8:45am | IB 6841  | Yoav Nir | ynir.ietf@gmail.com | EZE |    A     | Hilton | | 8:45am | IB 6841  | Yoav Nir | ynir.ietf@gmail.com | EZE |    A     | Hilton |
 | 9:20am | DL 101   | Barbara Stark | bs7652@att.com | EZE |    A     | Holiday Inn Exp | | 9:20am | DL 101   | Barbara Stark | bs7652@att.com | EZE |    A     | Holiday Inn Exp |
 +| 9:20am | DL 101   | Dave Thaler | dthaler@microsoft.com | EZE |    A     | Hilton |
 | 9:41am | AA 953   | Donald Eastlake | d3e3e3@gmail.com | EZE |      | Holiday Inn Exp | | 9:41am | AA 953   | Donald Eastlake | d3e3e3@gmail.com | EZE |      | Holiday Inn Exp |
 | 9:45am | UA 819   | Jonathan Lennox | jonathan@vidyo.com | EZE |  A  | Hilton | | 9:45am | UA 819   | Jonathan Lennox | jonathan@vidyo.com | EZE |  A  | Hilton |
95arrivals.1459502961.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2016/04/01 09:29 by dominique_barthel