User Tools

Site Tools


96arrivals

IETF 96 Arrival Coordination

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Friday, July 15, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
07:25 AY5203 Tero Kivinen kivinen@iki.fi TXL Intercontinental
09:00 SU 2684 Pete Resnick presnick@qti.qualcomm.com Schönefeld (SXF) A Intercontinental
15:55 LH 188 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu TXL Pullman Berlin
16:35 DL 9572 Dave Thaler dthaler@microsoft.com TXL Intercontinental

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
07:55 UA962 Jonathan Lennox jonathan@vidyo.com TXL E Intercontinental
13:55 LH184 Mani mmani@polycom.com TXL A Intercontinental

Monday, July 18, 2016

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
96arrivals.txt · Last modified: 2016/07/16 18:15 by jonathan_vidyo.com