User Tools

Site Tools


96arrivals

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
96arrivals [2016/06/08 13:46]
avezza created
96arrivals [2016/07/16 18:15] (current)
jonathan_vidyo.com
Line 22: Line 22:
  
 ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^ ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^
-                      ​               ​                                   ​+07:​25  ​AY5203 ​  Tero Kivinen  ​kivinen@iki.fi  ​ ​TXL  ​ Intercontinental  ​
-                      ​       |         ​| ​                                   ​|+09:​00  ​SU 2684  ​Pete Resnick ​presnick@qti.qualcomm.com ​Schönefeld (SXF) | A | Intercontinental | 
 +| 15:55  | LH 188   | Lixia Zhang  | lixia@cs.ucla.edu ​        |  ​TXL ​            ​| ​  | Pullman Berlin ​  | 
 +| 16:35  | DL 9572  | Dave Thaler ​ | dthaler@microsoft.com ​    ​| ​ TXL             ​| ​  Intercontinental ​|
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
Line 30: Line 32:
  
 ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^ ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^
-                      ​               ​                                   ​|+ ​07:​55 ​ ​UA962 ​  Jonathan Lennox ​jonathan@vidyo.com ​ ​TXL  ​ ​E  ​Intercontinental | 
 +|  13:55 |  LH184   | Mani  |mmani@polycom.com |  TXL     ​| ​  ​A ​   | Intercontinental ​|
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
96arrivals.1465393592.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/06/08 13:46 by avezza