User Tools

Site Tools


96arrivals

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
96arrivals [2016/07/12 21:30]
mmani_polycom.com
96arrivals [2016/07/16 18:15] (current)
jonathan_vidyo.com
Line 22: Line 22:
  
 ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^ ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^
 +| 07:25  | AY5203 ​  | Tero Kivinen ​ | kivinen@iki.fi ​ |  TXL  |  | Intercontinental ​ |
 | 09:00  | SU 2684  | Pete Resnick | presnick@qti.qualcomm.com | Schönefeld (SXF) | A | Intercontinental | | 09:00  | SU 2684  | Pete Resnick | presnick@qti.qualcomm.com | Schönefeld (SXF) | A | Intercontinental |
 | 15:55  | LH 188   | Lixia Zhang  | lixia@cs.ucla.edu ​        ​| ​ TXL             ​| ​  | Pullman Berlin ​  | | 15:55  | LH 188   | Lixia Zhang  | lixia@cs.ucla.edu ​        ​| ​ TXL             ​| ​  | Pullman Berlin ​  |
 +| 16:35  | DL 9572  | Dave Thaler ​ | dthaler@microsoft.com ​    ​| ​ TXL             ​| ​  | Intercontinental |
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
Line 30: Line 32:
  
 ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^ ^   ​Time ​ ^ Flight ​ ^  Name ^  Email ^ Airport ^ Terminal ^ Looking For (Destination) ^
 +|  07:55 |  UA962   | Jonathan Lennox | jonathan@vidyo.com |  TXL  |  E  | Intercontinental |
 |  13:55 |  LH184   | Mani  |mmani@polycom.com |  TXL     ​| ​  ​A ​   | Intercontinental | |  13:55 |  LH184   | Mani  |mmani@polycom.com |  TXL     ​| ​  ​A ​   | Intercontinental |
 |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           | |        |          |       ​| ​       |         ​| ​         |                           |
96arrivals.1468359035.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/07/12 21:30 by mmani_polycom.com