User Tools

Site Tools


98arrivals

This is an old revision of the document!


IETF 98 Arrival Coordination

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Friday, March 24, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
4:50 PM CDT UA 624 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com ORD 1 Swissôtel
7:50 PM TK0005 Yoav Nir ynir.ietf@gmail.com ORD 5 Fairmont
7:55 PM LH434 Lars Eggert lars@netapp.com ORD 5 Londonhouse (near venue)
9:45 PM Amtrak 392 Pete Resnick presnick@qti.qualcomm.com Union Station Swissôtel

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
5:38 PM AA1284 Brent Mc Intosh bmcintosh@cwc.com Ohare 3
3:25PM KL 611 Vasily Dolmatov dol@reedcat.net ORD 5 Fairmont
3:25PM KL0611 Akanle Matthew.B bola.akanle@covenantuniversity.edu.ng ORD 5 swissotel
3.00PM QATAR AIRWAYS 725 Keolebogilekeopunana@yahoo.comOhare 5

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
11:16 AM UA 1226 Dawit Bekele bekele@isoc.org ORD 1 Swissôtel
12:53 PM CDT UA 373 Jim Fenton fenton@bluepopcorn.net ORD 1 Fairmont
18:34 CDT UA 518 John Levine ietf@m.jl.ly ORD 1 Sheraton (near Swissôtel)

Monday, March 27, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
98arrivals.1490078170.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/03/21 06:36 by dawitb