User Tools

Site Tools


99arrivals

Note that at PRG airport, flights to/from overseas, U.K., Ireland, etc. use Terminal 1, with EU Schengen flights using T2. Also note that there are two Hilton hotels: the IETF venue is the Hilton Prague; the other is the Hilton Prague Old Town.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)

Friday, July 14, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
14:00 LH 1396 Bob Hinden bob.hinden@gmail.com PRG T1 Hilton Prague
14:20 AF 1082 Juliao Braga juliao@braga.net.br PRG T1 Florenc Hostel
11:35 SN 2809 Lixia Zhang lixia@cs.ucla.edu PRG Hilton Prague

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
11:30 AF5032 Marcelo Palmamarcelopalma@ic.unicamp.brPRGT2Hilton Prague
12:30 UA9250 Sivakolundusramesh@cisco.comPRGT2 Hilton Prague
16:45 TP1304 Solazver Solé solazver@gmail.com PRGT2 Hilton Prague

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
10:30LY2521Yoav Nirynir.ietf@gmail.comPRGT1 Hilton Prague
13:40 KLM1355Moskowitzrgm@labs.htt-consult.comPRGT2 Prague Hilton

Monday, July 17, 2017

Time Flight Name Email Airport Terminal Looking For (Destination)
99arrivals.txt · Last modified: 2017/07/08 19:37 by juliaobraga