Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday193
Sunday200
Ordered by Last Name
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
2 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
3 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
4 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
5 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
6 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
7 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
8 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
9 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
10 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
11 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
12 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
13 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
14 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
15 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
16 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
17 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
18 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
19 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
20 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
21 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
22 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
23 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
24 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
25 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
26 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
27 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
28 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
29 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
30 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
31 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
32 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
33 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
34 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
35 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
36 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
37 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
38 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
39 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
40 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
41 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
42 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
43 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
44 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
45 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
46 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
47 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
48 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
49 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
50 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
51 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
52 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
53 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
54 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
55 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
56 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
57 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
58 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
59 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
60 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
61 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
62 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
63 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
64 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
65 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
66 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
67 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
68 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
69 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
70 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
71 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
72 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
73 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
74 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
75 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
76 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
77 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
78 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
79 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
80 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
81 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
82 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
83 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
84 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
85 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
86 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
87 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
88 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
89 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
90 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
91 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
92 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
93 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
94 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
95 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
96 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
97 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
98 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
99 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
100 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
101 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
102 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
103 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
104 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
105 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
106 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
107 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
108 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
109 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
110 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
111 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
112 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
113 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
114 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
115 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
116 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
117 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
118 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
119 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
120 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
121 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
122 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
123 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
124 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
125 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
126 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
127 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
128 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
129 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
130 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
131 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
132 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
133 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
134 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
135 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
136 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
137 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
138 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
139 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
140 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
141 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
142 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
143 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
144 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
145 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
146 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
147 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
148 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
149 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
150 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
151 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
152 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
153 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
154 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
155 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
156 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
157 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
158 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
159 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
160 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
161 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
162 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
163 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
164 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
165 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
166 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
167 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
168 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
169 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
170 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
171 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
172 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
173 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
174 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
175 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
176 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
177 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
178 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
179 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
180 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
181 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
182 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
183 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
184 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
185 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
186 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
187 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
188 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
189 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
190 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
191 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
192 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
193 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
194 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
195 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
196 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
197 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
198 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
199 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
200 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
201 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
202 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
203 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
204 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
205 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
206 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
207 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
208 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
209 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
210 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
211 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
212 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
213 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
214 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
215 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
216 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
217 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
218 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
219 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite