Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by First Name
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
2 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
3 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
4 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
5 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
6 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
7 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
8 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
9 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
10 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
11 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
12 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
13 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
14 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
15 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
16 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
17 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
18 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
19 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
20 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
21 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
22 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
23 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
24 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
25 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
26 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
27 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
28 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
29 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
30 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
31 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
32 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
33 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
34 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
35 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
36 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
37 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
38 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
39 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
40 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
41 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
42 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
43 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
44 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
45 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
46 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
47 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
48 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
49 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
50 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
51 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
52 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
53 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
54 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
55 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
56 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
57 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
58 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
59 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
60 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
61 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
62 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
63 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
64 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
65 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
66 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
67 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
68 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
69 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
70 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
71 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
72 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
73 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
74 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
75 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
76 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
77 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
78 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
79 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
80 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
81 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
82 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
83 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
84 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
85 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
86 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
87 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
88 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
89 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
90 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
91 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
92 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
93 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
94 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
95 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
96 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
97 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
98 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
99 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
100 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
101 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
102 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
103 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
104 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
105 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
106 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
107 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
108 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
109 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
110 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
111 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
112 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
113 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
114 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
115 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
116 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
117 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
118 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
119 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
120 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
121 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
122 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
123 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
124 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
125 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
126 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
127 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
128 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
129 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
130 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
131 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
132 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
133 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
134 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
135 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
136 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
137 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
138 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
139 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
140 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
141 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
142 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
143 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
144 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
145 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
146 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
147 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
148 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
149 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
150 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
151 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
152 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
153 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
154 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
155 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
156 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
157 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
158 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
159 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
160 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
161 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
162 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
163 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
164 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
165 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
166 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
167 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
168 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
169 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
170 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
171 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
172 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
173 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
174 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
175 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
176 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
177 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
178 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
179 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
180 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
181 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
182 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
183 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
184 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
185 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
186 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
187 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
188 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
189 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
190 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
191 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
192 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
193 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
194 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
195 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
196 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
197 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
198 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
199 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
200 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
201 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
202 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
203 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
204 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
205 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
206 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
207 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
208 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
209 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
210 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
211 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
212 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
213 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
214 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
215 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
216 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
217 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
218 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
219 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
220 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite