Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Technologies
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
2 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
3 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
4 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
5 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
6 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
7 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
8 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
9 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
10 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
11 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
12 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
13 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
14 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
15 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
16 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
17 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
18 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
19 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
20 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
21 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
22 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
23 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
24 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
25 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
26 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
27 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
28 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
29 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
30 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
31 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
32 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
33 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
34 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
35 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
36 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
37 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
38 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
39 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
40 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
41 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
42 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
43 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
44 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
45 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
46 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
47 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
48 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
49 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
50 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
51 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
52 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
53 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
54 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
55 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
56 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
57 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
58 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
59 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
60 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
61 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
62 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
63 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
64 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
65 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
66 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
67 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
68 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
69 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
70 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
71 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
72 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
73 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
74 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
75 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
76 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
77 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
78 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
79 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
80 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
81 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
82 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
83 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
84 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
85 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
86 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
87 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
88 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
89 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
90 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
91 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
92 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
93 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
94 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
95 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
96 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
97 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
98 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
99 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
100 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
101 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
102 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
103 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
104 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
105 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
106 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
107 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
108 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
109 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
110 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
111 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
112 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
113 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
114 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
115 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
116 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
117 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
118 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
119 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
120 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
121 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
122 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
123 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
124 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
125 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
126 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
127 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
128 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
129 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
130 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
131 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
132 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
133 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
134 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
135 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
136 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
137 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
138 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
139 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
140 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
141 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
142 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
143 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
144 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
145 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
146 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
147 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
148 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
149 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
150 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
151 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
152 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
153 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
154 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
155 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
156 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
157 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
158 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
159 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
160 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
161 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
162 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
163 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
164 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
165 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
166 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
167 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
168 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
169 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
170 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
171 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
172 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
173 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
174 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
175 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
176 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
177 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
178 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
179 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
180 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
181 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
182 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
183 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
184 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
185 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
186 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
187 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
188 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
189 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
190 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
191 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
192 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
193 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
194 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
195 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
196 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
197 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
198 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
199 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
200 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
201 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
202 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
203 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
204 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
205 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
206 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
207 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
208 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
209 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
210 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
211 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
212 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
213 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
214 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
215 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
216 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
217 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
218 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
219 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
220 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite