Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Email
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
2 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
3 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
4 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
5 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
6 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
7 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
8 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
9 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
10 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
11 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
12 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
13 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
14 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
15 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
16 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
17 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
18 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
19 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
20 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
21 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
22 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
23 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
24 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
25 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
26 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
27 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
28 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
29 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
30 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
31 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
32 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
33 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
34 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
35 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
36 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
37 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
38 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
39 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
40 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
41 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
42 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
43 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
44 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
45 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
46 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
47 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
48 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
49 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
50 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
51 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
52 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
53 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
54 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
55 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
56 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
57 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
58 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
59 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
60 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
61 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
62 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
63 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
64 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
65 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
66 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
67 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
68 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
69 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
70 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
71 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
72 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
73 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
74 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
75 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
76 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
77 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
78 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
79 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
80 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
81 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
82 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
83 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
84 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
85 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
86 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
87 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
88 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
89 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
90 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
91 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
92 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
93 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
94 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
95 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
96 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
97 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
98 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
99 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
100 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
101 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
102 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
103 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
104 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
105 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
106 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
107 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
108 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
109 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
110 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
111 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
112 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
113 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
114 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
115 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
116 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
117 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
118 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
119 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
120 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
121 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
122 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
123 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
124 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
125 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
126 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
127 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
128 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
129 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
130 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
131 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
132 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
133 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
134 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
135 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
136 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
137 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
138 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
139 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
140 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
141 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
142 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
143 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
144 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
145 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
146 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
147 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
148 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
149 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
150 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
151 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
152 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
153 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
154 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
155 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
156 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
157 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
158 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
159 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
160 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
161 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
162 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
163 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
164 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
165 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
166 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
167 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
168 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
169 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
170 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
171 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
172 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
173 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
174 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
175 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
176 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
177 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
178 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
179 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
180 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
181 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
182 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
183 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
184 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
185 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
186 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
187 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
188 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
189 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
190 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
191 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
192 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
193 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
194 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
195 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
196 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
197 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
198 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
199 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
200 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
201 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
202 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
203 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
204 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
205 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
206 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
207 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
208 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
209 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
210 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
211 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
212 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
213 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
214 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
215 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
216 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
217 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
218 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
219 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
220 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite