Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Country
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
2 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
3 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
4 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
5 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
6 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
7 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
8 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
9 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
10 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
11 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
12 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
13 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
14 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
15 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
16 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
17 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
18 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
19 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
20 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
21 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
22 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
23 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
24 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
25 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
26 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
27 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
28 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
29 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
30 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
31 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
32 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
33 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
34 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
35 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
36 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
37 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
38 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
39 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
40 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
41 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
42 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
43 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
44 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
45 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
46 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
47 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
48 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
49 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
50 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
51 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
52 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
53 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
54 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
55 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
56 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
57 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
58 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
59 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
60 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
61 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
62 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
63 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
64 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
65 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
66 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
67 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
68 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
69 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
70 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
71 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
72 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
73 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
74 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
75 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
76 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
77 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
78 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
79 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
80 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
81 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
82 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
83 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
84 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
85 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
86 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
87 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
88 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
89 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
90 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
91 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
92 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
93 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
94 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
95 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
96 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
97 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
98 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
99 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
100 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
101 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
102 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
103 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
104 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
105 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
106 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
107 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
108 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
109 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
110 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
111 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
112 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
113 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
114 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
115 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
116 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
117 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
118 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
119 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
120 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
121 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
122 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
123 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
124 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
125 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
126 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
127 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
128 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
129 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
130 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
131 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
132 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
133 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
134 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
135 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
136 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
137 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
138 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
139 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
140 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
141 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
142 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
143 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
144 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
145 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
146 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
147 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
148 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
149 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
150 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
151 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
152 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
153 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
154 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
155 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
156 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
157 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
158 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
159 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
160 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
161 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
162 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
163 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
164 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
165 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
166 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
167 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
168 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
169 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
170 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
171 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
172 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
173 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
174 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
175 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
176 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
177 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
178 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
179 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
180 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
181 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
182 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
183 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
184 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
185 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
186 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
187 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
188 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
189 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
190 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
191 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
192 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
193 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
194 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
195 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
196 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
197 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
198 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
199 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
200 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
201 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
202 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
203 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
204 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
205 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
206 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
207 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
208 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
209 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
210 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
211 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
212 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
213 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
214 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
215 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
216 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
217 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
218 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
219 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
220 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite