Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Company
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
2 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
3 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
4 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
5 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
6 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
7 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
8 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
9 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
10 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
11 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
12 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
13 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
14 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
15 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
16 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
17 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
18 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
19 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
20 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
21 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
22 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
23 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
24 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
25 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
26 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
27 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
28 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
29 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
30 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
31 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
32 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
33 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
34 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
35 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
36 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
37 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
38 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
39 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
40 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
41 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
42 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
43 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
44 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
45 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
46 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
47 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
48 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
49 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
50 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
51 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
52 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
53 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
54 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
55 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
56 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
57 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
58 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
59 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
60 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
61 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
62 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
63 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
64 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
65 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
66 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
67 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
68 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
69 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
70 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
71 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
72 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
73 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
74 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
75 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
76 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
77 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
78 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
79 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
80 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
81 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
82 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
83 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
84 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
85 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
86 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
87 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
88 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
89 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
90 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
91 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
92 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
93 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
94 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
95 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
96 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
97 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
98 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
99 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
100 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
101 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
102 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
103 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
104 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
105 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
106 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
107 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
108 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
109 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
110 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
111 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
112 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
113 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
114 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
115 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
116 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
117 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
118 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
119 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
120 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
121 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
122 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
123 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
124 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
125 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
126 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
127 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
128 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
129 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
130 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
131 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
132 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
133 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
134 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
135 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
136 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
137 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
138 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
139 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
140 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
141 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
142 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
143 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
144 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
145 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
146 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
147 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
148 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
149 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
150 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
151 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
152 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
153 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
154 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
155 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
156 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
157 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
158 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
159 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
160 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
161 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
162 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
163 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
164 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
165 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
166 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
167 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
168 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
169 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
170 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
171 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
172 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
173 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
174 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
175 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
176 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
177 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
178 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
179 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
180 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
181 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
182 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
183 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
184 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
185 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
186 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
187 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
188 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
189 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
190 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
191 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
192 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
193 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
194 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
195 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
196 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
197 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
198 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
199 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
200 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
201 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
202 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
203 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
204 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
205 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
206 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
207 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
208 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
209 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
210 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
211 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
212 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
213 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
214 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
215 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
216 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
217 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
218 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
219 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
220 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite