Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday193
Sunday200
Ordered by First IETF
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
2 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
3 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
4 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
5 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
6 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
7 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
8 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
9 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
10 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
11 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
12 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
13 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
14 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
15 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
16 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
17 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
18 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
19 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
20 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
21 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
22 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
23 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
24 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
25 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
26 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
27 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
28 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
29 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
30 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
31 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
32 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
33 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
34 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
35 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
36 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
37 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
38 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
39 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
40 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
41 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
42 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
43 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
44 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
45 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
46 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
47 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
48 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
49 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
50 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
51 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
52 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
53 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
54 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
55 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
56 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
57 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
58 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
59 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
60 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
61 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
62 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
63 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
64 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
65 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
66 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
67 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
68 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
69 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
70 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
71 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
72 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
73 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
74 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
75 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
76 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
77 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
78 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
79 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
80 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
81 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
82 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
83 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
84 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
85 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
86 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
87 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
88 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
89 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
90 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
91 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
92 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
93 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
94 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
95 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
96 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
97 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
98 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
99 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
100 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
101 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
102 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
103 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
104 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
105 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
106 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
107 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
108 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
109 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
110 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
111 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
112 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
113 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
114 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
115 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
116 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
117 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
118 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
119 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
120 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
121 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
122 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
123 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
124 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
125 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
126 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
127 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
128 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
129 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
130 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
131 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
132 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
133 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
134 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
135 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
136 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
137 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
138 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
139 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
140 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
141 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
142 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
143 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
144 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
145 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
146 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
147 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
148 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
149 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
150 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
151 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
152 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
153 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
154 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
155 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
156 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
157 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
158 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
159 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
160 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
161 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
162 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
163 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
164 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
165 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
166 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
167 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
168 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
169 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
170 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
171 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
172 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
173 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
174 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
175 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
176 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
177 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
178 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
179 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
180 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
181 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
182 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
183 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
184 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
185 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
186 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
187 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
188 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
189 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
190 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
191 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
192 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
193 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
194 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
195 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
196 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
197 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
198 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
199 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
200 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
201 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
202 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
203 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
204 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
205 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
206 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
207 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
208 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
209 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
210 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
211 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
212 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
213 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
214 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
215 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
216 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
217 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
218 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
219 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes