Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by First Hackathon
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
2 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
3 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
4 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
5 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
6 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
7 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
8 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
9 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
10 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
11 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
12 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
13 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
14 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
15 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
16 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
17 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
18 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
19 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
20 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
21 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
22 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
23 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
24 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
25 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
26 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
27 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
28 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
29 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
30 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
31 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
32 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
33 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
34 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
35 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
36 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
37 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
38 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
39 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
40 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
41 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
42 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
43 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
44 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
45 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
46 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
47 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
48 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
49 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
50 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
51 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
52 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
53 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
54 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
55 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
56 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
57 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
58 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
59 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
60 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
61 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
62 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
63 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
64 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
65 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
66 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
67 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
68 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
69 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
70 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
71 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
72 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
73 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
74 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
75 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
76 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
77 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
78 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
79 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
80 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
81 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
82 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
83 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
84 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
85 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
86 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
87 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
88 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
89 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
90 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
91 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
92 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
93 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
94 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
95 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
96 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
97 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
98 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
99 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
100 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
101 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
102 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
103 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
104 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
105 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
106 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
107 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
108 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
109 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
110 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
111 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
112 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
113 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
114 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
115 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
116 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
117 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
118 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
119 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
120 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
121 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
122 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
123 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
124 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
125 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
126 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
127 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
128 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
129 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
130 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
131 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
132 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
133 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
134 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
135 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
136 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
137 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
138 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
139 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
140 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
141 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
142 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
143 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
144 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
145 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
146 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
147 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
148 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
149 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
150 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
151 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
152 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
153 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
154 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
155 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
156 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
157 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
158 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
159 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
160 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
161 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
162 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
163 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
164 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
165 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
166 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
167 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
168 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
169 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
170 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
171 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
172 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
173 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
174 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
175 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
176 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
177 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
178 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
179 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
180 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
181 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
182 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
183 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
184 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
185 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
186 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
187 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
188 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
189 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
190 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
191 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
192 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
193 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
194 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
195 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
196 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
197 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
198 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
199 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
200 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
201 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
202 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
203 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
204 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
205 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
206 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
207 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
208 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
209 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
210 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
211 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
212 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
213 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
214 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
215 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
216 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
217 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
218 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
219 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
220 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite