Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Gender
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
2 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
3 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
4 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
5 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
6 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
7 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
8 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
9 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
10 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
11 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
12 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
13 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
14 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
15 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
16 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
17 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
18 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
19 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
20 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
21 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
22 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
23 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
24 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
25 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
26 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
27 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
28 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
29 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
30 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
31 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
32 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
33 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
34 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
35 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
36 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
37 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
38 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
39 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
40 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
41 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
42 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
43 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
44 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
45 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
46 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
47 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
48 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
49 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
50 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
51 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
52 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
53 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
54 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
55 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
56 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
57 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
58 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
59 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
60 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
61 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
62 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
63 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
64 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
65 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
66 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
67 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
68 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
69 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
70 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
71 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
72 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
73 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
74 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
75 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
76 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
77 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
78 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
79 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
80 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
81 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
82 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
83 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
84 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
85 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
86 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
87 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
88 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
89 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
90 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
91 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
92 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
93 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
94 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
95 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
96 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
97 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
98 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
99 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
100 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
101 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
102 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
103 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
104 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
105 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
106 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
107 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
108 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
109 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
110 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
111 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
112 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
113 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
114 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
115 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
116 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
117 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
118 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
119 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
120 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
121 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
122 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
123 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
124 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
125 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
126 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
127 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
128 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
129 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
130 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
131 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
132 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
133 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
134 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
135 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
136 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
137 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
138 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
139 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
140 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
141 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
142 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
143 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
144 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
145 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
146 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
147 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
148 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
149 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
150 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
151 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
152 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
153 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
154 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
155 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
156 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
157 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
158 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
159 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
160 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
161 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
162 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
163 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
164 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
165 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
166 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
167 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
168 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
169 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
170 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
171 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
172 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
173 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
174 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
175 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
176 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
177 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
178 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
179 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
180 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
181 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
182 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
183 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
184 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
185 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
186 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
187 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
188 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
189 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
190 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
191 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
192 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
193 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
194 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
195 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
196 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
197 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
198 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
199 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
200 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
201 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
202 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
203 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
204 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
205 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
206 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
207 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
208 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
209 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
210 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
211 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
212 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
213 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
214 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
215 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
216 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
217 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
218 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
219 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
220 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite