Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Remote or On Site
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3 QUIC Private US Mozilla No No
2 Lee Young ONOS Private US Huawei No No
3 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
4 aldroubi hamad DNS Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
5 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
6 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
7 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
8 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
9 Montville Adam SACM/MILE Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
10 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
11 Howard Lee Interop of transition technologies lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
12 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io, PNDA eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
13 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
14 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
15 Gondwana Bron JMAP brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
16 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
17 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
18 sabour naglaa DNS, HTTP 2.0, moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
19 Verma Karan DNS Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
20 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
21 Uwimana Josue DNS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, NETVC, WebRTC cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
22 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
23 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
24 Zheng Olivier Yang/netconf/restconf Private FR No Yes male onsite
25 Chowdhary Harish TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
26 Jenkins Neil JMAP neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
27 sajjad syed muhammad dots Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
28 Zhou Tianran YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
29 zheng guangying YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/telemetry zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
30 Jadhav Rahul Rpl Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
31 Toorop Willem DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
32 Ersue Mehmet YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
33 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
34 Kaduk Benjamin TLS 1.3 Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
35 Penno Reinaldo Data Leak Prevention (DLP) Private US Cisco No No onsite
36 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
37 Voit Eric YANG Push with Security Private US Cisco No No onsite
38 Ghedini Alessandro TLS 1.3, QUIC Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
39 Pandey Nikhil Python Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
40 Fossati Thomas ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
41 Linkova Jen IPv6 Private AU No Yes onsite
42 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE Private US August Cellars No No onsite
43 Tschofenig Hannes TLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
44 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
45 Thomson Martin Captive Portals, QUIC, TLS martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
46 Lifar Alena Data leak Prevention Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
47 Cheshire Stuart DNSSD, DNS Private US Apple No No onsite
48 Ren Gang DHCP IPv6 RPKI DNS Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
49 Surý Ondřej DNS Private CZ ISC No No onsite
50 Deckers Sebastiaan HTTP 2.0 sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
51 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
52 Dupont Francis DHCP, DNS Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
53 Dasineni Ranjeeth QUIC, HTTP 2.0 Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
54 ELBOKL WALID NETCONF/YANG/RESTCONF, ODL Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
55 Harper Nick QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
56 Bishop Mike QUIC michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
57 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No No onsite
58 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
59 Waltermire David SACM, NETCONF, ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
60 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
61 Seemann Marten QUIC Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
62 Larose Kyle SFC, DOTS, CAPPORT Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
63 Shen Yiwen (Chris) I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
64 Wood Christopher QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private US Apple No Yes onsite
65 Hedstrom Leif QUIC leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
66 . tale DNS tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
67 Valdez Steven TLS 1.3 svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
68 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
69 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
70 Farrokhi Babak DNS, BGP babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
71 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
72 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
73 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
74 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
75 Follath Janos TLS 1.3 Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
76 Iyengar Janardhan QUIC Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
77 Bormann Carsten IoT (CoRE, T2TRG, CBOR) cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
78 Bush Randy NAT64/DNS64 randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
79 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk 1 sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
80 ten Oever Niels Public Interest niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
81 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
82 Toker Alp Public interest Private NetBlocks No No onsite
83 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
84 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
85 Palet Martinez Jordi Interop of transition technologies jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
86 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
87 Trammell Brian QUIC ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
88 Inacio Chris SACM Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
89 Barthel Dominique LPWAN Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
90 Oku Kazuho HTTP/2, TLS 1.3, QUIC Private JP Fastly No No onsite
91 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
92 Spiegel Mickey IOAM/Telemetry mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
93 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SG Yes Yes onsite
94 Bhandari Shwetha VPP Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
95 Zhao George DPDK/FD.io/OpenDaylight george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
96 Pelsser Cristel magen Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
97 Pauly Tommy QUIC, Captive Portals Private US Apple No No onsite
98 Cao Zhen HTTP2.0, DNSSD Private CN Huawei No No onsite
99 dogra aditya IOAM Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
100 Lassey Brad QUIC, DoH lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
101 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG/NETCONF seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
102 Kai Lu Opendaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, SFC.YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
103 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, DOTS takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
104 Martinsen Pål-Erik VPP/FD.io palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
105 Nguyen Cuong YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, DOTS duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
106 Yoon Bin Yeong I2NSF Private KR ETRI No No onsite
107 Sismondi Federico interop, tests, IoT (CoAP, 6LoWPAN, LPWAN) federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
108 Volodina Ekaterina webrtc Private DE No No onsite
109 Fabian Matus VPP matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
110 Lemon Ted DNSSD mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
111 Leong Corey RETP Private US Yes Yes onsite
112 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
113 Wicinski Tim DNS tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
114 Lubashev Igor ECN, QUIC Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
115 Hegde Vinayak HTTP2.0 Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
116 Rose Kyle ECN, AQM krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
117 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
118 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
119 kembo solomon HTTP 2.0 solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
120 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE, TLS shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
121 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
122 Falk Aaron ECN, AQM aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
123 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
124 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
125 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite
126 toutain laurent LPWAN laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
127 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
128 Flohr Julius WebRTC Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
129 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
130 Sikora Piotr HTTP/2, TLS 1.3 Private US Google No Yes onsite
131 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche LPWAN sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
132 Anggawijaya Hermin IPv6 Transition hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
133 Hares Susan yang/netconf/restconf Private US No No onsite
134 Stephan Emile capport Private FR No Yes onsite
135 Quek Alyssa QUIC Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
136 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
137 Widell Niklas WISHI semantic interop Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
138 Timothy Terriberry NETVC Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
139 Sullivan Nick TLS 1.3 Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
140 Birkholz Henk SACM, NETCONF henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
141 Schwartz Benjamin DNS Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
142 Roh Taekyun OpenDaylight Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
143 Lee Seungjin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
144 Yap Jack VPP, Yang/NetConf send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
145 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
146 claise benoit NETCONF?YANG Private BE No No onsite
147 Banghart Stephen SACM/MILE/ROLIE Private US NIST No No onsite
148 Hyun Sangwon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
149 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
150 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
151 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
152 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
153 Eastlake Donald DNS d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
154 zong ning dots Private CN huawei No No onsite
155 Sivaraman Mukund DNS muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
156 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
157 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
158 Xia Liang DOTS frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
159 Mankin Allison DNS allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
160 Nekritz Kyle TLS, QUIC Private US Facebook No No onsite
161 Benjamin David TLS 1.3 Private US Google No No onsite
162 Fujisaki Tomohiro DNS,IPv6-IPv4,DOTS,etc. fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
163 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
164 Stonehouse Richard Photo /Video Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
165 Pelov Alexander SCHC a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
166 Thiagarajan Arun Opendaylight athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
167 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
168 Fenner Bill NAT64 Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
169 Bretelle Manu DNS Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
170 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No No onsite
171 Jimenez Jaime CoAP Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
172 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
173 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
174 Robb Phil OpenDaylight, probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
175 Lee Jaehwoon opendaylight Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
176 Malhotra Aanchal DNS, TLS1.3 Private US Boston University No No onsite
177 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
178 Saraj Tariq DNS, TLS1.3, WebRTC tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
179 Abrahamsson Mikael NETCONF/YANG swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
180 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
181 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
182 Soltani Ahmad P4, ONOS soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
183 Moskowitz Robert sacm, i2nsf, t2trg, dots rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
184 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
185 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM, Yang ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
186 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC Private US Mozilla No No onsite
187 Kline Erik capport ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
188 yang huiyang VPP/FD.io , YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
189 Braman Sandra 451 Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
190 Dunbar Linda YANY linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
191 SIMION CALLO DNS,HTTP 2.0 mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
192 Ruiz Mario Webrtc Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
193 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
194 Srivastava Adithya DNS, TLS 1.3 Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
195 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
196 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
197 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
198 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
199 konare Ismael HTTP 2.0 Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
200 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
201 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
202 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
203 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP Z Lab No No remote
204 Pal Binni Python,SQL,ML,angularjs,hive,spark Private IN Yes Yes remote
205 mutkawoa nitin TLS 1.3 jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
206 Nagata Takahiko dots, DDoS Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
207 Shallow Jon DOTS Private GB - Yes Yes remote
208 lee darrall DNS, HTTP 2.0, NETVC, OpenDaylight, ONOS, VPP/FD.io, RiOT, SFC, TLS 1.3, WebRTC, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
209 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
210 Paupiah Yashvi TLS 1.3 Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
211 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
212 Steffen Andreas SACM andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
213 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
214 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
215 Honlue Musa Stephen NAT64/IPv6 honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
216 Daede Thomas NETVC Private US Mozilla No No remote
217 Wu Peter TLS 1.3 Private NL Yes Yes remote
218 Matthews Tristan NETVC Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
219 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
220 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote