Hackathon Attendance

IETF 100

Singapore
November 11-17, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday194
Sunday200
Ordered by Last Name
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 . tale tale@akamai.com US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
2 AAKULA PRADEEP pradeep.6174@gmail.com IN No No remote
3 Abdelkerim youssouf Nouradine nouradineabdelkerim@yahoo.fr CH Tnmf Yes Yes male onsite
4 Abrahamsson Mikael swmike@swm.pp.se SE DTAG No No onsite
5 Adjih Cedric Private FR Inria No No onsite
6 aldroubi hamad Private JO national information technology center Yes Yes
7 Anggawijaya Hermin hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No Yes onsite
8 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
9 Atkinson R Private US self No No onsite
10 Attila Kele kattyla@live.com RO A.T.I Notebook Clmputers SRL Yes Yes male remote
11 Auleear Yasir yasirmx@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
12 BALAKRICHENAN sandoche sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
13 Banghart Stephen Private US NIST No No onsite
14 Barthel Dominique Private FR Orange SA No No onsite
15 Benjamin David Private US Google No No onsite
16 Bhandari Shwetha Private IN Cisco Systems No No onsite
17 Birkholz Henk henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
18 Bishop Mike michael.bishop@microsoft.com US Microsoft No Yes onsite
19 Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
20 Bortzmeyer Stéphane bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
21 Braman Sandra Private US Texas A&M University Yes Yes onsite
22 Bretelle Manu Private US Facebook Yes Yes onsite
23 Bulmer James Private GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
24 Bush Randy randy@psg.com JP Internet Initiative Japan / Dragon Research No No onsite
25 Cam-Winget Nancy ncamwing@cisco.com US Cisco No No onsite
26 Cao Zhen Private CN Huawei No No onsite
27 cath corinne Private NL oxford university No No
28 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen Private MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
29 Cheshire Stuart Private US Apple No No onsite
30 Chong Alford Private SG self No No
31 Chowdhary Harish harish@nixi.in IN National Internet Exchange of India No No male onsite
32 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
33 claise benoit Private BE No No onsite
34 Clarke Joe jclarke@cisco.com US No No onsite
35 Cooper Alissa Private US Cisco No No onsite
36 Daede Thomas Private US Mozilla No No remote
37 Dasineni Ranjeeth Private IN Facebook No Yes onsite
38 Deckers Sebastiaan sebdeckers83@gmail.com SG Yes Yes onsite
39 Dhody Dhruv DHRUV.IETF@GMAIL.COM IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
40 dogra aditya Private IN Cisco systems No Yes onsite
41 Dunbar Linda linda.dunbar@huawei.com US No No onsite
42 Dupont Francis Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR No No onsite
43 Eastlake Donald d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No Yes onsite
44 Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
45 Eggert Lars lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
46 ELBOKL WALID Private CA NOKIA No No onsite
47 Ersue Mehmet mersue@gmail.com DE Nokia No No onsite
48 Fabian Matus matfabia@cisco.com SK cisco Yes Yes onsite
49 Falk Aaron aaron.falk@gmail.com US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
50 Farrokhi Babak babak@farrokhi.net IR Yes Yes onsite
51 Fenner Bill Private US Arista Networks, Inc. No No onsite
52 Fieau Frederic Private FR Orange No No
53 Fioccola Giuseppe Private IT Telecom Italia No Yes onsite
54 Flohr Julius Private DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
55 Follath Janos Private GB Arm Yes Yes onsite
56 Fossati Thomas thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
57 Fujisaki Tomohiro fujisaki@syce.net JP NTT No Yes onsite
58 Ghedini Alessandro Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
59 Gillmor Daniel dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No onsite
60 Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No male onsite
61 guichard jim Private US Huawei No No onsite
62 Guzman Marisol marisol.guzman@timesoft.com US Yes Yes remote
63 Hares Susan Private US No No onsite
64 Harper Nick Private US Google No No onsite
65 Hedstrom Leif leif@ogre.com US No No onsite
66 Hegde Vinayak Private IN Zoomcar No No onsite
67 Hoffmann Martin Private NL Open Netlabs No No onsite
68 Honlue Musa Stephen honlue@gmail.com CM AFRINIC LTD No Yes remote
69 Howard Lee lee.howard@retevia.net US Retevia No No onsite
70 Huque Shumon shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
71 Hyun Sangwon Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
72 Inacio Chris Private US Carnegie Mellon Univ No Yes onsite
73 IQBAL MUHAMMAD MUDASSAR Private PK Yes Yes remote
74 Iyengar Janardhan Private US Google, Inc. No No onsite
75 Jadhav Rahul Rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
76 Jenkins Neil neilj@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No Yes male onsite
77 Jeon Seil seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No onsite
78 Jethanandani Mahesh mjethanandani@gmail.com US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
79 Jimenez Jaime Private ES Ericsson No No onsite
80 Kaduk Benjamin Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
81 Kai Lu lukai1@huawei.com CN Huawei Yes Yes onsite
82 kembo solomon solomonkembo@gmail.com ZW university of zimbabwe Yes Yes onsite
83 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
84 Khan Rubeel Ahmed rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK MCB Arif Habib Savings & Investments Yes No onsite
85 Kifah Sheik Meeran maskys@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
86 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
87 kim jinyong Private KE SKKU No No onsite
88 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
89 Kline Erik ek@google.com JP Google No No onsite
90 konare Ismael Ismaelkonare341@gmail.com AD orange ml Yes Yes remote
91 Kumar Sudhendu Private US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
92 Larose Kyle Private CA Sandvine No No onsite
93 Lassey Brad lassey@chromium.org US Google No No onsite
94 lee darrall rsdjlhsmile@gmail.com US wiki Yes No remote
95 Lee Seungjin jine33@naver.com KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
96 Lee Young Private US Huawei No No
97 Lee Jaehwoon Private KR Dongguk University No No onsite
98 Lemon Ted mellon@fugue.com US Freelance No Yes onsite
99 Leong Corey Private US Yes Yes onsite
100 lhbygvbj qeurhvbk sample@email.tst AD Acunetix Yes Yes onsite
101 Lifar Alena Private RU Cisco Yes Yes onsite
102 Linkova Jen Private AU No Yes onsite
103 Loiseau Lucien loiseau.lucien@gmail.com FR World Villages No No onsite
104 Lubashev Igor Private US Akamai Technologies No Yes onsite
105 Malhotra Aanchal Private US Boston University No No onsite
106 Mankin Allison allison.mankin@gmail.com US No No onsite
107 Marcus Goh Private SG Yes Yes onsite
108 Martinsen Pål-Erik palmarti@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
109 Matthews Tristan Private CA VideoLAN No No remote
110 McManus Patrick pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
111 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US Apple Inc. Yes Yes onsite
112 Miller Matthew Private US Mozilla No No onsite
113 Mohamed Ali Jinnah Mohamed Idris Private SG Yes Yes onsite
114 Molivurae Andrew Private VA Yes Yes onsite
115 Montville Adam Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
116 Moskowitz Robert rgm@labs.htt-consult.com US HTT Consulting No Yes onsite
117 Munyan William Private US Center for Internet Security No No male onsite
118 mutkawoa nitin jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No Yes remote
119 MUTUA JESSE jmutua4u@gmail.com KE student Yes Yes remote
120 MWASYA MARY marymwasya81@gmail.com KE No No female onsite
121 Nagata Takahiko Private JP Lepidum Yes No remote
122 Nandakumar Suhas Private US - No No male onsite
123 Nekritz Kyle Private US Facebook No No onsite
124 Nguyen Cuong duycuong.nguyen@starhub.com SG StarHub Ltd Yes Yes onsite
125 Nishizuka Kaname kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
126 Nordmark Erik Private US Zededa No No onsite
127 nottingham mark Private AU No No onsite
128 O'Donoghue Karen Private US No No onsite
129 Ohlmeier Nils Private US Mozilla No No onsite
130 Oku Kazuho Private JP Fastly No No onsite
131 Ott Jörg Private DE TUM No No onsite
132 Overeinder Benno Private NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
133 Pal Binni Private IN Yes Yes remote
134 Palet Martinez Jordi jordi.palet@theipv6company.com ES The IPv6 Company No Yes onsite
135 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
136 Pandey Nikhil Private IN International Organisation of Software Developers Yes Yes onsite
137 Pauly Tommy Private US Apple No No onsite
138 Paupiah Yashvi Yash@hackers.mu MU University of Mauritius No Yes remote
139 Pelov Alexander a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
140 Pelsser Cristel Private FR University of Strasbourg No Yes onsite
141 Penno Reinaldo Private US Cisco No No onsite
142 Pfister Pierre Private FR Cisco No No onsite
143 Pignataro Carlos Private US Cisco No No onsite
144 Quek Alyssa Private SG Apple Yes Yes onsite
145 Ramachandran Gayathri gaya.suju.99@gmail.com SG Temasek Polytechnic Yes Yes
146 Ren Gang Private CN Tsinghua University No Yes onsite
147 Rescorla Eric Private US Mozilla No No
148 Robb Phil probb@linuxfoundation.org US Linux Foundation Yes Yes onsite
149 Roh Taekyun Private KE Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
150 Rose Kyle krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
151 Ruiz Mario Private MX MoneyGram Yes Yes male remote
152 sabour naglaa moaz_tar@hotmail.com EG Yes Yes female onsite
153 Sahib Shivan Private CA Cisco No No remote
154 sajjad syed muhammad Private PK RISE RIU Yes Yes male onsite
155 Sakane Shoichi Private JP Cisco No No onsite
156 Saraj Tariq tariqsaraj@gmail.com PK Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering No No onsite
157 Schaad Jim Private US August Cellars No No onsite
158 Schwartz Benjamin Private US Jigsaw / Google No No onsite
159 Seemann Marten Private DE Protocol Labs No Yes onsite
160 Seidel Hans Private DE No Yes onsite
161 Sethi Mohit mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI Ericsson No No onsite
162 Shallow Jon Private GB - Yes Yes remote
163 Shen Yiwen (Chris) Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No Yes onsite
164 Shepard Tim Private US No Yes onsite
165 Sikora Piotr Private US Google No Yes onsite
166 Silverajan Bill bilhanan.silverajan@tut.fi FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
167 SIMION CALLO mochechec@gmail.com KE UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI Yes Yes onsite
168 Sismondi Federico federico.sismondi@inria.fr FR INRIA/University of Rennes1 No Yes onsite
169 Sivaraman Mukund muks@isc.org IN Internet Systems Consortium No Yes onsite
170 Soltani Ahmad soltania@comp.nus.edu.sg SG National University of Singapore (NUS), School of Computing Yes Yes onsite
171 Spiegel Mickey mspiegel@barefootnetworks.com US Barefoot Networks No Yes onsite
172 Srivastava Adithya Private IN Network Bulls Yes Yes male remote
173 Srivastava Yagyesh ysrivas@ncsu.edu US North Carolina State University Yes Yes remote
174 Steffen Andreas andreas.steffen@strongswan.org CH HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil No No remote
175 Stephan Emile Private FR No Yes onsite
176 Stonehouse Richard Private GB Stonehouse Photographic No No onsite
177 Sullivan Nick Private US Cloudflare No No onsite
178 Surý Ond?ej Private CZ ISC No No onsite
179 Suzuki Mio Private JP NICT No No onsite
180 Swett Ian Private US Google No No onsite
181 Takahashi Takeshi takeshi_takahashi@nict.go.jp JP NICT No No onsite
182 ten Oever Niels niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No No onsite
183 Thiagarajan Arun athiagarajan@linkedin.com IN Lionkedin Yes Yes onsite
184 Thomson Martin martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
185 Timothy Terriberry Private US Mozilla/Xiph.Org No No onsite
186 Toker Alp Private NetBlocks No No onsite
187 Toorop Willem Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
188 toutain laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
189 Trammell Brian ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
190 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
191 Tschofenig Hannes hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No onsite
192 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro Private JP Z Lab No No remote
193 Uwimana Josue cs.josue@icloud.com RW University of Rwanda Yes Yes male onsite
194 Valdez Steven svaldez@google.com US Google No No onsite
195 Vassilev Vladimir Private NO Transpacket No No onsite
196 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
197 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
198 Verma Karan Private IN Central University of Rajasthan No No male onsite
199 Vigano Christoph Private DE Fraunhofer SIT No No remote
200 Voit Eric Private US Cisco No No onsite
201 Volodina Ekaterina Private DE No No onsite
202 Waltermire David Private US NIST No No onsite
203 Watsen Kent Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
204 Wicinski Tim tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
205 Widell Niklas Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
206 Wong Eric Private SG - Yes Yes onsite
207 Wong Jeremias jellyjellyrobot@gmail.com SG JellyLand Yes Yes
208 Wood Christopher Private US Apple No Yes onsite
209 Wu Qin bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
210 Wu Peter Private NL Yes Yes remote
211 Xia Liang frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN No No onsite
212 yang huiyang huiyang.yang@huawei.com US Futurewei No Yes onsite
213 Yap Jack send2cny@gmail.com SG ieee No Yes onsite
214 Yoon Bin Yeong Private KR ETRI No No onsite
215 Zhao George george.y.zhao@huawei.com US Huawei, inc No No onsite
216 Zheng Olivier Private FR No Yes male onsite
217 zheng guangying zhengguangying@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
218 Zhou Tianran zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No male onsite
219 zong ning Private CN huawei No No onsite
220 Zuniga Juan-Carlos Private CA No No onsite