Hackathon Attendance

IETF 101

London
March 17-23, 2018

Planning to attend
Saturday261
Sunday264
Ordered by Last Name
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Abadie Alexandre alexandre.abadie@inria.fr FR Inria Yes Yes onsite
2 Abrahamsson Mikael swmike@swm.pp.se SE Deutsche Telekom No No onsite
3 Adjih Cedric cedric.adjih@inria.fr FR Inria No No onsite
4 Alvestrand Harald harald@alvestrand.no SE Google No Yes onsite
5 Ambardekar Kiran kiran.ambardekar@xoriant.com IN Xoriant Corporation Yes Yes remote
6 Amenyah Albert kwameanati@gmail.com GH Yes Yes remote
7 Amsüss Christian Private AT No Yes onsite
8 Andersen Kurt kurta+ietf@drkurt.com US LinkedIn No No onsite
9 Anggawijaya Hermin hermin.anggawijaya@gmail.com NZ Allied Telesis Labs, NZ No No onsite
10 Ansari Mehwish mehwish@article19.org US ARTICLE 19 Yes Yes onsite
11 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No onsite
12 Auhammud Muzaffar Private MU No No remote
13 Bagdonas Ignas ibagdona.ietf@gmail.com GB Equinix No No onsite
14 Balakrichenan Sandoche sandoche.balakrichenan@afnic.fr FR Afnic No No onsite
15 Baqa Hamza Private FR Easy Global Mark Yes Yes remote
16 Baron Loic loic.baron@lip6.fr FR Sorbonne Université - CNRS - LIP6 Yes Yes onsite
17 Barthel Dominique Private FR Orange Labs No No onsite
18 Becheriu Razvan razvan.becheriu@qualitance.com RO Qualitance Yes Yes onsite
19 Beraldo Davide d.beraldo@uva.nl NL University of Amsterdam Yes Yes onsite
20 Bergmann Olaf Private DE Universität Bremen TZI No No onsite
21 Bin Ismail Jamirais jamirais900@gmail.com MY gatherpurse.com Yes Yes remote
22 Birkholz Henk henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No onsite
23 birkholz seth alt@healthywatt.com AD No No onsite
24 Bonaventure Olivier Private BE UCLouvain and Tessares No No onsite
25 Bormann Carsten cabo@tzi.org DE Uni Bremen TZI No No onsite
26 Bortzmeyer Stéphane bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No onsite
27 Bradbury Richard richard.bradbury@rd.bbc.co.uk GB BBC Research & Development No Yes onsite
28 Bradley Jonny jonny@tiki.org AD nospaces.net Yes Yes onsite
29 Brand Jan-Carel jc@opkode.com ZA Yes Yes onsite
30 Bretelle Manu Private US Facebook No No onsite
31 Breuer Michael Private DE No Yes onsite
32 Brickley Dan danbri@google.com US Google No Yes onsite
33 Bühler Tobias buehlert@ethz.ch CH ETH Zürich Yes Yes onsite
34 Bulmer James me@nekinie.com GB Nokia No No onsite
35 Bush Randy randy@psg.com JP IIJ / Arrcus No No onsite
36 Cam-Winget Nancy nancy.winget@gmail.com US Cisco Systems No No onsite
37 Cao Zhen zhencao.ietf@gmail.com CN No No onsite
38 Cath Corinne corinnecath@gmail.com NL Oxford Internet Institute No No onsite
39 chamram auttakorn auttakorn@netcube.co.th TH NET CUBE (THAILAND) CO., LTD. Yes Yes onsite
40 chamram auttakorn auttakornch@gmail.com TH NET CUBE (THAILAND) CO., LTD. Yes Yes onsite
41 Cheenaramen Pirabarlen selven@hackers.mu MU No No remote
42 Cheshire Stuart ietf17@stuartcheshire.org US Apple No No onsite
43 Chung Yun Won Private KR SSU No Yes onsite
44 Cicileo Guillermo Private AR LACNIC No No onsite
45 Cikukuk Cikuk Izam.kairul@yahoo.com US ? Yes Yes onsite
46 Claise Benoit bclaise@cisco.com BE Cisco Systems No No onsite
47 Clarke Scott Scottyclarkey@gmail.com AU Lickertyclick Yes Yes remote
48 Coupet Nathalie nathaliecoupet@yahoo.com US Yes Yes onsite
49 Daniel Ed esdaniel@esdaniel.com GB EfficientIP Yes Yes onsite
50 Datta Soumya Kanti dattas@eurecom.fr FR EURECOM Yes Yes onsite
51 De Santanu santanu.de@Xoriant.Com IN Xoriant Corporation Yes Yes onsite
52 De Vaere Piet devaerep@student.ethz.ch CH ETH Zürich No Yes onsite
53 dhody dhruv Private IN HUAWEI - INDIA No No onsite
54 Di Bartolomeo Michael michael_di.bartolomeo@ymail.com BE University of Liege Yes No onsite
55 Di Stefano Alessandro mail@alessandrodistefano.eu IT Yes Yes onsite
56 Dickinson Sara sara@sinodun.com GB Sinodun IT No No onsite
57 Dickinson John jad@sinodun.com GB Sinodun No No onsite
58 Dong Yue dongyue6@huawei.com CN Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. No Yes onsite
59 Doty Nick npdoty@ischool.berkeley.edu US UC Berkeley No Yes onsite
60 Drastich Jakub jakub.drastich@x-works.io SK X-works Yes Yes onsite
61 Dujovne Diego diego.dujovne@gmail.com CL Universidad Diego Portales No No onsite
62 Duke Martin m.duke@ft5.com US F5 Networks No No remote
63 Dunn Linda dunnl542@gmail.com AM Janitorial Yes Yes onsite
64 Dupont Francis Francis.Dupont@fdupont.fr FR ISC No No onsite
65 Eastlake Donald d3e3e3@gmail.com US Huawei Technologies No No onsite
66 Eckel Charles eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco Systems No No onsite
67 Eggert Lars lars@netapp.com DE NetApp No No onsite
68 Elverkilde Jon Private DK Yes Yes onsite
69 Even Roni roni.even@huawei.com IL No No onsite
70 Fantuzzi Massimiliano superfantuz@gmail.com IT Yes Yes onsite
71 Ferrieux Alexandre alexandre.ferrieux@orange.com FR Orange Yes Yes onsite
72 FIEAU Frédéric frederic.fieau@orange.com FR Orange No No onsite
73 Finch Tony dot@dotat.at GB University of Cambridge No Yes onsite
74 Finkelman Ori orif@qwilt.com IL Qwilt No Yes onsite
75 Fioccola Giuseppe giuseppe.fioccola@telecomitalia.it IT Telecom Italia No No onsite
76 Flohr Julius julius.flohr@uni-due.de DE University of Duisburg Essen No No onsite
77 Fluhrer Scott sfluhrer@cisco.com US Cisco Systems No Yes onsite
78 Fossati Thomas thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No onsite
79 Foster Alice Private GB BBC Yes Yes onsite
80 Gan Qitao Qitao.Gan@telenor.com NO Telenor No No onsite
81 Gavrichenkov Artyom "Toma" ximaera@gmail.com CZ Qrator Labs CZ No No onsite
82 Ghasemi Mojgan gmojgan@akamai.com US Yes Yes onsite
83 Ghedini Alessandro Private GB Cloudflare No No onsite
84 Gice Melinda mrgice@hotmail.com US US Armed Services No Yes remote
85 Gieben Miek miek@miek.nl GB No No onsite
86 Golam Rahul Rahul@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
87 Gondwana Bron brong@fastmailteam.com AU FastMail No No onsite
88 gouaillard alexandre alex.gouaillard@cosmosoftware.io SG cosmo software No No onsite
89 Grahl Lennart lennart.grahl@gmail.com DE Muenster University of Applied Sciences Yes Yes onsite
90 Grégoire Benoit benoitg@coeus.ca CA Yes Yes onsite
91 Gröning Max m-groening@ti.com DE Texas Instruments Yes Yes onsite
92 Gueller Markus markus.gueller@infineon.com DE Infineon Yes Yes onsite
93 Gündogan Cenk Private DE HAW Hamburg No No onsite
94 Guðmundsson Ólafur olafur@cloudflare.com IS CloudFlare No No onsite
95 Hague Jim jim@sinodun.com GB Sinodun No No onsite
96 Hall Joseph joe@cdt.org US CDT No No onsite
97 Heron Giles giheron@cisco.com GB Cisco Systems No No onsite
98 Holland Jake jholland@akamai.com US Akamai No No onsite
99 Hryniewicz Piotr szykak1@gmail.com PL Yes Yes onsite
100 Huitema Christian Huitema@huitema.net US No No onsite
101 Hunt Evan each@isc.org US No No onsite
102 Huque Shumon shuque@gmail.com US No No onsite
103 Hurst Sam Sam.Hurst@bbc.co.uk GB BBC R&D Yes Yes onsite
104 Hyun Sangwon Private KR No No onsite
105 Ihlar Marcus marcus.ihlar@ericsson.com SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
106 Inacio Chris Private US Carnegie Mellon University No No onsite
107 Iyengar Subodh Private US No No onsite
108 Jadhav Rahul rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No onsite
109 Jennings Cullen fluffy@iii.ca CA No No onsite
110 Jensen William wej@doit.wisc.edu US University of WI - Madison No No onsite
111 JEON SEIL seiljeon@gmail.com KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
112 Jeong Jaehoon (Paul) pauljeong@skku.edu KR Sungkyunkwan University No No onsite
113 Jethanandani Mahesh mjethanandani@gmail.com US Xoriant No No onsite
114 Jones Tom tom@erg.abdn.ac.uk GB University of Aberdeen No No onsite
115 Joshi Shrinivas shrinivas.joshi@xoriant.com IN Xoriant Solutions. Yes Yes remote
116 Keränen Ari Private FI Ericsson No No onsite
117 Kerr Shane shane.kerr@oracle.com NL Oracle Dyn No No onsite
118 Kietzmann Peter Private DE HAW Hamburg No No onsite
119 Kivinen Tero kivinen@iki.fi FI SSH No No onsite
120 Knight Peter Private GB NCC Group No Yes onsite
121 Knodel Mallory mallory@article19.org KE ARTICLE 19 Yes Yes onsite
122 Kondepu Koteswararao k.kondepu@santannapisa.it IN Scoula Superiore Sant'Anna Yes No remote
123 Koster Michael michaeljohnkoster@gmail.com US SmartThings No No onsite
124 Koutsiamanis Remous-Aris Private FR IMT Atlantique Yes Yes onsite
125 Kovatsch Matthias matthias.kovatsch@siemens.com DE Siemens AG No No onsite
126 Kozlowski Wojciech Private GB Yes Yes onsite
127 Kravkov Dmitry dmitryk@qwilt.com IL Qwilt Yes Yes onsite
128 Kuphe Caleb kuphecaleb@yahoo.com GH Achievers Top Links Yes Yes remote
129 Kutscher Dirk ietf@dkutscher.net DE Huawei No Yes onsite
130 La Gotute Alexis alexis.lagoutte@gmail.com FR Yes No remote
131 Lachos Perez Danny Alex dlachosp@dca.fee.unicamp.br BR University of Campinas (UNICAMP) Yes Yes onsite
132 Langer Martin mart.langer@ostfalia.de DE Ostfalia University of Applied Sciences No Yes onsite
133 Laporte Marc Private CA WikiSuite Yes Yes onsite
134 Larose Kyle klarose@sandvine.com CA Sandvine No No onsite
135 Lassey Brad lassey@google.com US Google No No onsite
136 Lawrence David Private US No No onsite
137 Leao Fernandes Eder e.leao@qmul.ac.uk GB Queen Mary University of London Yes Yes onsite
138 Lemon Ted mellon@fugue.com US Nibbhaya Consulting No No onsite
139 Lenders Martine Sophie m.lenders@fu-berlin.de DE Freie Universität Berlin No No onsite
140 levrone kev kevlevrone6@gmail.com US adams Yes Yes onsite
141 Loe Angelique Faye angelique.loe.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk GB Royal Holloway University of London Yes Yes onsite
142 Lopez Diego diego.r.lopez@telefonica.com ES Telefonica I+D No No onsite
143 Loreto Salvatore salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com SE Ericsson No No onsite
144 Lu Jarrett jarrett.lu@oracle.com US No No onsite
145 Lubashev Igor Private US Akamai Technologies No No onsite
146 Lyko Tomasz t.lyko@lancaster.ac.uk GB Lancaster University Yes Yes onsite
147 Mankin Allison allison.mankin@gmail.com US Salesforce No No onsite
148 Mater Isik isik@netblocks.org TR NetBlocks No No onsite
149 Maulloo Hans akhil@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu Yes Yes remote
150 Maynard Peter pmaynard01@qub.ac.uk GB Queen's University Belfast Yes Yes onsite
151 Mayrhofer Alex alexander.mayrhofer@nic.at AT nic.at No Yes onsite
152 mcmanus patrick pmcmanus@mozilla.com US mozilla No No onsite
153 Mekking Matthijs Private NL Oracle No Yes onsite
154 Melo Ricardo ricardo.melo@softstart.io IE SoftStart Yes Yes onsite
155 Mészáros Mihály bakfitty@gmail.com HU No No remote
156 Metzdorf Bjoern Private US No No onsite
157 Michel François Private BE Université Catholique de Louvain Yes Yes onsite
158 Migault Daniel danile.migault@ericsson.com CA Ericsson No Yes onsite
159 Migault Daniel daniel.migault@ericsson.com CA Ericsson No Yes onsite
160 Miller Matthew linuxwolf+ietf@outer-planes.net US Mozilla No No onsite
161 Minerva Roberto roberto.minerva@eitdigital.eu IT EIT Digital Yes Yes onsite
162 Mishra Sanjay sanjay.mishra@verizon.com US Verizon No Yes onsite
163 Mohamed Khansa k.abdalla@q-ab.com SD Quantum for advance business Yes Yes remote
164 Montville Adam adam.w.montville@gmail.com US Center for Internet Security No No onsite
165 Morton Al acmorton@att.com US AT&T Labs No Yes onsite
166 Mrugalski Tomek Private PL ISC No No onsite
167 Munyan William bill.munyan.ietf@gmail.com US CIS No No onsite
168 mutkawoa nitin J jmutkawoa@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
169 Nagata Takahiko nagata@lepidum.co.jp JP lepidum Co. Ltd. Yes No onsite
170 Nakajima Hirotaka Private JP Mercari, Inc. No Yes onsite
171 Nandakumar Suhas suhasietf@gmail.com US Cisco No No onsite
172 Nekritz Kyle Private US Facebook No No onsite
173 Neumann Tobias tneumann@cisco.com DE Cisco Systems No Yes onsite
174 Nishizuka Kaname kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No No onsite
175 O'Donoghue Karen odonoghue@isoc.org US Internet Society No No onsite
176 oakley trevor trevor@merrows.co.uk GB Zillerium Yes Yes onsite
177 Odoi-Lartey Benjamin bolartey@knust.edu.gh GH Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Yes Yes remote
178 Ohlmeier Nils nohlmeier@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No onsite
179 Oku Kazuho Private JP Fastly No No onsite
180 Omara Emad Private US Yes Yes onsite
181 Overeinder Benno benno@NLnetLabs.nl NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
182 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No onsite
183 Pardue Lucas lucas.pardue@bbc.co.uk GB BBC R&D No No onsite
184 Park Jiye j1y3p4rk@gmail.com DE University of Duisburg-Essen No No onsite
185 Pauly Tommy tpauly@apple.com US Apple Inc No No onsite
186 Paupiah Yashvi yash@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
187 Pavel Andrei andrei.pavel@qualitance.com RO Qualitance Yes Yes onsite
188 Pecile Demian dpecile@sietecapas.com.ar AR Yes Yes remote
189 Pelov Alexander a@ackl.io FR ACKLIO No No onsite
190 Peltonen Aleksi aleksi.peltonen@aalto.fi FI Aalto University Yes Yes onsite
191 Petrov Ivaylo ivaylo@ackl.io FR Acklio No No onsite
192 Pfister Pierre Private FR No No onsite
193 Pilka Martin martin.pilka@x-works.io SK X-works No No onsite
194 Pilka Boris boris.pilka@x-works.io SK X-works No No onsite
195 Piraux Maxime Private BE Université catholique de Louvain Yes Yes onsite
196 Plans Jose jose.plans@nokia.com GB Nokia Yes Yes onsite
197 Plonka David Private US Akamai No Yes onsite
198 Pusateri Tom pusateri@bangj.com US No No onsite
199 Ram OV Vishnu vishnubright@gmail.com IN No Yes remote
200 Ramsay Daniel Private GB Open Rights Group No No onsite
201 Rescorla Eric ekr@rtfm.com US RTFM, Inc. No No onsite
202 Ribault Alain alain.ribault@kereval.com FR KEREVAL Yes Yes onsite
203 Richard Franks rwfranks@acm.org GB No Yes onsite
204 Richardson Michael mcr+ietf@sandelman.ca CA SANDELMAN SOFTWARE WORKS No No onsite
205 Robert Raphael raphael@wire.com CH Wire Yes Yes onsite
206 Robles Maria Ines Private FI ERICSSON Finland No Yes onsite
207 Rose Kyle krose@krose.org US Akamai No No onsite
208 Ruiz Mario web2.0opensource@gmail.com MX MoneyGram Yes Yes remote
209 Runnegar Christine Private US Internet Society No No onsite
210 Sakane Shoichi sakane@tanu.org JP No No remote
211 Sakay Makario jayjaysoliongco@gmail.com CA Yes Yes remote
212 Salenikovich Stepan stepan.salenikovich@jive.com CA Jive Yes Yes onsite
213 sangcharee Benyapha Benyapha9923@gmail.commom and TH Yes Yes onsite
214 Sarker ANM Zaheduzzaman zaheduzzaman.sarker@ericsson.com SE Ericsson AB No Yes onsite
215 Schaad Jim ietf@augustcellars.com US August Cellars No No onsite
216 Schmidt Thomas t.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de DE HAWHamburg No No onsite
217 Seo SungHoon sh.seo@kt.com KR No No onsite
218 Sethi Mohit mohit.sethi@nomadiclab.com FI No No onsite
219 Shakir Rob robjs@google.com US Google No No onsite
220 Shallow Jon Private GB NCC Group No No onsite
221 SHAO WENQIN samuelshwq@gmail.com FR Cisco / Telecom ParisTech Yes Yes onsite
222 Sibold Dieter dieter.sibold@ptb.de DE PTB No Yes onsite
223 Siddiqi Rizwan rizwan.siddiqui@live.com AE Yes Yes onsite
224 Silverajan Bill Private FI Tampere University of Technology No No onsite
225 SIMON Alexandre alexandre.simon@univ-lorraine.fr FR Université de Lorraine Yes Yes onsite
226 Sokkea Meach keakpc93@gmail.con AD Meach123 Yes Yes onsite
227 Souissi Samih samih.souissi@arcep.fr FR Arcep Yes Yes onsite
228 Špa?ek Petr petr.spacek@nic.cz CZ CZ.NIC No No onsite
229 Stepanek Robert rsto@fastmailteam.com AT FastMail No Yes onsite
230 Stephan Emile emile.stephan@orange.com FR Orange No No onsite
231 Surý Ond?ej ondrej@isc.org CZ ISC No No onsite
232 Suzuki Mio Private JP No No onsite
233 Swett Ian ianswett@google.com US Google No No onsite
234 Szabo Kamil kamil.szabo@x-works.io SK X-works No No onsite
235 Takahashi Takeshi Private JP NICT No No onsite
236 Taylor Craig craig.taylor@bbc.co.uk GB BBC No Yes onsite
237 ten Oever Niels mail@nielstenoever.net NL University of Amsterdam No No onsite
238 TERTEREAU Benjamin benjamin.tertereau@kereval.com FR Kereval Yes Yes onsite
239 Thakore Darshak d.thakore@cablelabs.com US CableLabs No No onsite
240 Tokar Alexej alexej.tokar@x-works.io SK X-works No No onsite
241 Toker Alp alp@netblocks.org GB NetBlocks No No onsite
242 Tomkinson Nik rfc.nik.tomkinson@gmail.com GB Mimecast Ltd No Yes onsite
243 Toorop Willem willem@nlnetlabs.nl NL NLnet Labs No No onsite
244 Toutain Laurent laurent.toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atlantique No No onsite
245 Trammell Brian ietf@trammell.ch CH ETH Zürich No No onsite
246 Trøan Ole ot@cisco.com NO cisco No No onsite
247 Tschofenig Hannes hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Arm Limited No No onsite
248 Tuexen Michael tuexen@fh-muenster.de DE Muenster University of Applied Sciences No No onsite
249 Turner Anthony anthony.turner@bbc.co.uk GB BBC No Yes onsite
250 Tuska Chris chris.tuska@arris.com US ARRIS No No onsite
251 van der Pol Ronald ietf101@rvdp.org NL No Yes onsite
252 Vassilev Vladimir vladimir@transpacket.com NO No No onsite
253 Velvindron Loganaden logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No remote
254 Velvindron Codarren codarren@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
255 von Wrycza Peter Private SE Yes Yes onsite
256 Vural Serdar s.vural@surrey.ac.uk GB University of Surrey Yes Yes onsite
257 Vyncke Eric evyncke@cisco.com BE Cisco No No onsite
258 Wählisch Matthias m.waehlisch@fu-berlin.de DE Freie Universität Berlin No No onsite
259 Walter Felix Private DE Technische Universität Dresden No Yes onsite
260 Waltermire David david.waltermire@nist.gov US No No onsite
261 Waring David Private GB British Broadcasting Corporation Yes Yes onsite
262 Weiler Samuel weiler@w3.org US W3C / MIT No No onsite
263 Weinrank Felix ietf@weinrank.net DE FH-Muenster No No onsite
264 Weis Brian bew@cisco.com US No Yes onsite
265 Welty Richard rwelty@nwtime.org US Network Time Foundation No Yes onsite
266 Wicinski Tim tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
267 Widell Niklas Private SE Ericsson AB No No onsite
268 Win Solen solenwin2@gmail.com KH Yes Yes onsite
269 Wouters Paul paul@nohats.ca CA The Libreswan Project No No onsite
270 WU QIN bill.wu@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
271 Wubeneh Nesredien Suleiman mhnsas@yahoo.com ET Addis Ababa University Yes Yes onsite
272 Xia Frank frank.xialiang@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
273 Xia Ethiek x@0xxx.net CN mei.academy No Yes remote
274 Yong Sao Young Nigel nigelyong@hackers.mu MU hackers.mu No No remote
275 Yoon Bin Yeong byyun@etri.re.kr KR ETRI No No onsite
276 ZHENG GUANGYING zhengguangying@huawei.com CN HUAWEI No No onsite
277 Zhou Tianran zhoutianran@huawei.com CN Huawei No No onsite
278 Zimmermann Stefan szimmermann@advaoptical.com DE ADVA Optical Networking Yes Yes onsite
279 Zong Ning Private CN No No onsite
280 Zuniga Juan-Carlos juancarlos.zuniga@sigfox.com CA SIGFOX No No onsite