Hackathon Attendance

IETF 99

Prague, Czech Republic
July 16-21, 2017

Planning to attend
Saturday179
Sunday195
Ordered by Last Name
Last Name First Name Technologies Email Country Company First IETF First Hackathon Gender Remote or On Site
1 Abraham Sunil sunil@cis-india.org IN Centre for Internet and Society No No male onsite
2 Abrahamsson Mikael YANG/NETCONF Private SE Deutsche Telekom No No male onsite
3 Ahlberg Jonas YANG/NETCONF Private SE Ericsson AB No Yes male onsite
4 Akkerhuis Jaap dns jaap@NLnetLabs.nl NL NLnet Labs No Yes male onsite
5 AL Hajri Abdulrahman yes wireless.engineer@outlook.com OM Yes Yes male onsite
6 Andersen Kurt ARC kurta@linkedin.com US LinkedIn No Yes male onsite
7 Anindo Emmy DNS,HTTP 2.0,NETVC,ONOS emmyanindo@gmail.com KE Masinde Muliro University No No female onsite
8 Arkko Jari jari.arkko@piuha.net FI Ericsson No No male onsite
9 Athias Jerome SACM Private FR FRHACK Yes Yes male remote
10 Aura Tuomas EAP-NOOB tuomas.aura@aalto.fi FI Aalto University No No male onsite
11 B U ADARSH RiOT, IoT adarsh.umesh@smartron.com IN Smartron India Private Limited Yes Yes male onsite
12 Baccelli Emmanuel RIOT Private FR Inria No No onsite
13 Bagdonas Ignas BGP, BMP, YANG Private GB Equinix No No male onsite
14 Banghart Stephen SACM Private US NIST No No male onsite
15 Barthel Dominique Private FR Orange Labs No No male onsite
16 BATRA MOHIT DNS, DNS Privacy (DPRIVE) mohit4677@gmail.com IN National Internet Exchange of India (NIXI) No Yes male onsite
17 Bergmann Olaf Private DE Universität Bremen TZI No Yes male onsite
18 Bernardos Carlos J. CCAMP cjbc@it.uc3m.es ES UC3M No Yes male onsite
19 bett kipchumba DNS. HTTP 2.0, RiOT and NETVC kbett68@gmail.com KE Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology No No male remote
20 Bhandari Shwetha VPP/fd.io, grpc, tls, yang/netconf/restconf shwethab@cisco.com IN Cisco Systems No No female onsite
21 Birkholz Henk YANG, PUB/SUB henk.birkholz@sit.fraunhofer.de DE Fraunhofer SIT No No male onsite
22 Bonaventure Olivier MPTCP Private BE UCLouvain No No male onsite
23 Bormann Carsten CoAP, COSE, SWORN cabo@tzi.org DE Uni Bremen TZI No No male onsite
24 Bortzmeyer Stéphane DNS bortzmeyer+ietf@nic.fr FR AFNIC No No male onsite
25 Braman Sandra braman@email.tamu.edu US Texas A&M University Yes Yes female onsite
26 Cam-Winget Nancy SACM Private US Cisco Systems No Yes female onsite
27 Canales Maria Paz mariapaz@derechosdigitales.org CH NGO Derechos Digitales Yes Yes female onsite
28 Cao Zhen HTTP2 Private CN Huawei No Yes male onsite
29 Chang Tengfei tengfei.chang@inria.fr FR INRIA No No male onsite
30 Chiang Matthew matthewchiang18@gmail.com US Georgetown University Yes Yes male onsite
31 CHOWDHARY HARISH DNS,TLS 1.3 harish@nixi.in IN NATIONAL INTERNET EXCHANGE OF INDIA No No male onsite
32 Claise Benoit YANG Private BE Cisco Systems No No male onsite
33 Clarke Joe YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF jclarke@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
34 Damra Tariq tariq.damra@uniberg.com DE Uniberg GmbH Yes Yes male onsite
35 Danis Thierry mPvD Captive Portal tdanis@free.fr FR Cisco Yes Yes male onsite
36 Davuluru Uday Teja Secure Wake on Radio uday.davuluru@lemonbeat.com DE Lemonbeat GmbH Yes Yes male onsite
37 De Coninck Quentin QUIC, MPTCP quentin.deconinck@uclouvain.be BE Universite Catholique de Louvain No Yes male onsite
38 Dhody Dhruv ONOS dhruv.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei - India No No male onsite
39 Dickinson Sara DNS, DNSSEC, DNS Privacy Private GB Sinodun No No female onsite
40 Dickinson John DNS, DNSSEC, DNS Privacy Private GB Sinodun No No male onsite
41 Dolmans Ralph DNS Private NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
42 Dreibholz Thomas NEAT, TAPS, networking API, SCTP, RSerPool dreibh@simula.no NO No No male onsite
43 Duchêne Fabien MPTCP Private BE UCLouvain No No male onsite
44 Dujovne Diego 6tisch/openwsn Diego.dujovne@mail.udp.cl CL No No male onsite
45 Dupont Francis DNS, DHCP francis.dupont@fdupont.fr FR ISC Inc. No No male onsite
46 Eckel Charles OpenDaylight, YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, VPP/FD.io eckelcu@cisco.com US Cisco No No male onsite
47 Edeline Korian QUIC Private BE University of Liège No Yes male onsite
48 Eggert Lars QUIC lars@netapp.com DE No No male onsite
49 Faludi Balazs RiOT Private CH University of Basel Yes Yes male onsite
50 Fischer Andreas NEAT Private SE Karlstad University Yes Yes male onsite
51 Flohr Julius WebRTC Simulations julius.flohr@uni-due.de DE University of Duisburg Essen No No male onsite
52 Fossati Thomas LLT tradeoff, ACME STAR thomas.fossati@nokia.com GB Nokia No No male onsite
53 Frey Michael RIOT Private DE MSA Safety No Yes male onsite
54 gal julian Private DE No Yes onsite
55 Ghedini Alessandro QUIC, TLS 1.3 Private GB Cloudflare No No male onsite
56 Gillmor Daniel HTTP 451, DNS Privacy dkg@fifthhorseman.net US ACLU No No male onsite
57 González Maite DNS, HTTP 2 Private CL NIC Chile Research Labs Yes Yes female onsite
58 Gündogan Cenk RIOT Private DE HAW Hamburg No No male onsite
59 Gunnarsson Martin OSCoAP Private SE RISE SICS AB Yes Yes male onsite
60 Hague Jim DNS jim@sinodun.com GB Sinodun No No male onsite
61 Hall Joseph HTTP 451 joe@cdt.org US Center for Democracy & Technology No Yes male onsite
62 Hallam-Baker Phillip IETF RFC Format phill@hallambaker.com GB Comodo Inc No Yes onsite
63 Hares Susan Private US No No female onsite
64 Harper Nick QUIC Private US Google No No male onsite
65 Haynes Danny Private US No Yes male onsite
66 Hesmans Benjamin MPTCP benjamin.hesmans@uclouvain.be BE UCLouvain No No male onsite
67 Hiesgen Raphael RIOT, BGP, DDoS Private DE HAW Hamburg No Yes male onsite
68 Hoffman Paul DNS, HTTP451 paul.hoffman@icann.org US ICANN No No male onsite
69 Holland Jake Private US Akamai No No male onsite
70 HONG DONGJIN YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University Yes Yes male onsite
71 Hopfner Christian Private DE Endress+Hauser GmbH & Co.KG No Yes male onsite
72 Howard Will Private US No No male onsite
73 Huitema Christian QUIC huitema@huitema.net US Private Octopus, Inc. No No onsite
74 Huque Shumon DNS, DNSSEC, DANE shuque@gmail.com US Salesforce No No male onsite
75 Hyun Daeyoung YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private KR Yes Yes male remote
76 Iyengar Subodh QUIC Private US Facebook No No male onsite
77 Jadhav Rahul RiOT rahul.ietf@gmail.com IN Huawei No No male onsite
78 james2 scotty DNS, YANG,RESTCONF sbirkholz@amsl.com MO AMS Legion No No female onsite
79 Jan Včelák DNS, DNSSEC Private CZ NS1 No No male onsite
80 Jennings Cullen SenML fluffy@iii.ca CA Dr. No No male onsite
81 Jeon Seil I2NSF, SFC, YANG seiljeon@gmail.com KR SKKU No No male onsite
82 Jeong Jaehoon I2NSF Private KR Sungkyunkwan University No No male onsite
83 Jethanandani Mahesh YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private US Cisco Systems, Inc No No male onsite
84 Jones Tom UDP Options, PvD, TAPs tom@erg.abdn.ac.uk GB Yes Yes onsite
85 Kandasamy Arunprabhu SCHC Private FR ACKLIO Yes Yes male onsite
86 Kerr Shane DNS shane@time-travellers.org NL Oracle Dyn No No male onsite
87 Khademi Naeem NEAT, TAPS, networking API naeemk@ifi.uio.no NO No Yes male onsite
88 Khan Rubeel rubeel_1@hotmail.com PK JS Bank Yes Yes male onsite
89 Khrustaleva Olga HTTP 2.0 Private US American University, Article 19 No No female onsite
90 Kietzmann Peter RIOT Private DE HAW Hamburg No Yes male onsite
91 Kivinen Tero 802.15.4 kivinen@iki.fi FI No No male onsite
92 Klock Matti Private US Akamai Technologies Yes Yes onsite
93 Kosegi Richard YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SK Yes Yes male onsite
94 Kovac Miroslav YANG mirkovac@cisco.com SK Cisco Yes Yes male onsite
95 Krejci Radek YANG/NETCONF rkrejci@cesnet.cz CZ CESNET No No male onsite
96 Krishnan Suresh Private CA Kaloom No Yes male onsite
97 La Goutte Alexis QUIC, TLS 1.3... Private Wireshark Foundation Yes Yes male remote
98 Lawrence David DNS Private US Akamai Technologies No No male onsite
99 Lenders Martine RIOT Private DE Freie Universität Berlin No No female onsite
100 Lu Jarrett SACM jarrett.lu@oracle.com US Oracle No Yes male onsite
101 Lupton William YANG wlupton@broadband-forum.org GB Broadband Forum No No male onsite
102 Malhotra Aanchal DNS Private US Boston University No No female onsite
103 Mankin Allison DNS Privacy, HTTP 451 allison.mankin@gmail.com US Salesforce No No female onsite
104 Martinez Carlos dns,documentation,rpki,netconf carlos@lacnic.net UY LACNIC No No male onsite
105 Marxer Claudio RiOT Private CH Yes Yes male onsite
106 McManus Patrick quic pmcmanus@mozilla.com US Mozilla No No male onsite
107 Melnikov Alexey DMARC/ARC/DKIM Private GB Isode Limited No Yes male onsite
108 MENG WEI OpenDaylight meng.wei2@zte.com.cn CN ZTE Corporation No No male onsite
109 Miller Matthew COSE, JOSE linuxwolf+ietf@outer-planes.net US Mozilla No No male onsite
110 Molina Sourdat Francisco Javier RiOt, OpenWsn Private CI Fundación Inria Chile Yes Yes male onsite
111 Montville Adam SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No Yes male onsite
112 Morris Stephen DHCP,DNS stephen@isc.org GB ISC No Yes male onsite
113 Mrugalski Tomek SeDHCPv6 Private PL ISC No No male onsite
114 Mudugodu Seetarama Raghavendra EAP-NOOB Private DE No No male onsite
115 Munyan William SACM Private US Center for Internet Security No Yes male onsite
116 MWASYA MARY DNS, HTTP 2.0 marymwasya81@gmail.com KE Masinde Muliro University No No female onsite
117 Nahm Dimitri RIOT Private DE HAW Hamburg Yes Yes male onsite
118 Nandakumar Suhas WbeRTc, PERC Private US Cisco No No male onsite
119 Nawrocki Marcin BGP, DDoS, Honeypots, NetFlow Private DE Freie Universität Berlin No Yes male onsite
120 Nishizuka Kaname dots, DDoS kaname@nttv6.jp JP NTT Communications No Yes male onsite
121 Nottingham Mark QUIC, HTTP 451 Private AU No No onsite
122 Oginni Olubunmi DNS, HTTP 2.0, TLS 1.3, SIP, WebRTC Private US Yes Yes male onsite
123 Ohlmeier Nils WebRTC,PERC Private US Mozilla No Yes male onsite
124 Okada Kouji dots, DDoS okd@lepidum.co.jp JP Lepidum No Yes male onsite
125 Oku Kazuho QUIC kazuhooku@gmail.com JP Fastly No No male onsite
126 Omar Khaled IPv10 and KRP. eng.khaled.omar@hotmail.com EG The Road No Yes male onsite
127 Ott Jörg QUIC Private DE TUM No Yes male onsite
128 Overeinder Benno DNS/DNSSEC/DANE benno@NLnetLabs.nl NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
129 Paasch Christoph MPTCP cpaasch@apple.com US Apple No Yes male onsite
130 Palombini Francesca Private SE Ericsson No No female onsite
131 pang jinchao Private CN Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd Yes Yes male onsite
132 Pardue Lucas QUIC, multicast lucas.pardue@bbc.co.uk GB BBC R&D No No remote
133 Park Jiye OSCOAP Private DE University of Duisburg-Essen No No female onsite
134 Pereira Lourenço SeDHCPv2 Private BR IFSP Yes Yes male remote
135 Petersen Hauke RIOT Private DE RIOT / FU Berlin No No male onsite
136 Pfister Pierre Multi Provisioning Domains (multi-PvD) Private FR Cisco No No male onsite
137 Phokeer Amreesh HTTP, DNS, DNSSEC aphokeer@cs.uct.ac.za ZA UCT No Yes male onsite
138 Piepiora Benjamin Secure wake on radio benjamin.piepiora@lemonbeat.com DE Lemonbeat GmbH Yes Yes male onsite
139 Pilka Boris YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF Private SK Freelancer No Yes male onsite
140 Pilka Martin YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF martin@infobox.sk SK No No male onsite
141 Radocz Tamas OpenDaylight Private HU Ericsson Yes Yes male onsite
142 Ramsay Daniel DNS, HTTP 451 Private GB Open Rights Group/Article 19 Yes Yes male onsite
143 Rescorla Eric TLS 1.3, QUIC Private US Mozilla No No male onsite
144 Rose Kyle TCPINC krose@krose.org US Akamai No No male onsite
145 Röthke Marcel Private DE No No onsite
146 Rottleuthner Michel RIOT michel.rottleuthner@haw-hamburg.de DE HAW-Hamburg Yes Yes male onsite
147 Runnegar Christine Private US Internet Society No Yes female onsite
148 Sahib Shivan YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF, OpenDaylight Private CA Cisco Yes Yes remote
149 Sames Colin Private DE Hamburg University of Applied Sciences No Yes male onsite
150 Sarfo Twumasi Bernard DNS,HTTP 2.0,WebTRC web@devsarfo.com GH Yes Yes male remote
151 Schaad Jim CoAP, COSE, CWT, ACE ietf@augustcellars.com US August Cellars No No onsite
152 Scherb Christopher RiOT Private CH University of Basel Yes Yes male onsite
153 Schmidt Thomas RIOT, BGP, DDoS Private DE Freie Universität Berlin No No male onsite
154 Schulze Andreas ARC, DNS Private DE www.datev.de No Yes male onsite
155 Sethi Mohit EAP-NOOB Private FI Ericsson No No male onsite
156 Shore Melinda Private US Fastly No No female onsite
157 Shzu-Juraschek Felix ICN Private DE MSA Safety Yes Yes male onsite
158 Sorber Phil COSE, JOSE Private US Comcast No No male onsite
159 Špaček Petr DNS petr.spacek@nic.cz CZ CZ.NIC No Yes male onsite
160 Steffen Andreas SACM/SWIMA Private CH HSR University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil Yes Yes male onsite
161 Stewart Randall SCTP Private US Netflix No No male onsite
162 Surý Ondřej DNS ondrej@sury.org CZ CZ.NIC No No male onsite
163 Suzuki Mio MILE, IODEF Private JP NICT No Yes male onsite
164 Swett Ian QUIC Private US Google No Yes male onsite
165 Takahashi Takeshi MILE, IODEF Private JP NICT No Yes male onsite
166 Tarakiyee Tara HTTP Error Code 451, DNSSEC tara@opentechfund.org JO Open Technology Fund Yes Yes female onsite
167 ten Oever Niels RFC7725 niels@article19.org NL ARTICLE 19 No Yes male onsite
168 Thagadur Prakash Shiva Prasad EAP-NOOB shivaprasadtp8@gmail.com FI Aalto University No No male onsite
169 Thakore Darshak cappprt, http 2.0 Private US CableLabs No No male onsite
170 Thomson Martin TLS 1.3 martin.thomson@gmail.com AU Mozilla No No onsite
171 Tokar Alex Private SK Yes Yes male onsite
172 Toker Alp RFC7725 Private GB NetBlocks Yes Yes onsite
173 Toorop Willem DNS willem@nlnetlabs.nl NL NLnet Labs No No male onsite
174 toutain laurent SCHC Laurent.Toutain@imt-atlantique.fr FR IMT Atltantique No No male onsite
175 Tschofenig Hannes DTLS 1.3 hannes.tschofenig@arm.com AT Tschofenig No No male onsite
176 Tsujikawa Tatsuhiro QUIC Private JP zlab Yes Yes male remote
177 Tüxen Michael NEAT, SCTP, WebRTC tuexen@fh-muenster.de DE Münster University of Applied Sciences No No male onsite
178 U Ulrike Error Code 451 Private FR Yes Yes female onsite
179 Vassilev Vladimir YANG/NETCONF Private NO No No male onsite
180 Velvindron Loganaden riot logan@hackers.mu MU Hackers.mu No No male remote
181 Velvindron Codarren SEDHCPv6 devildron@gmail.com MU hackers.mu No No male remote
182 Vigano Christoph SACM, YANG, PUB/SUB Private DE Fraunhofer SIT Yes Yes male onsite
183 Volodina Ekaterina WebRTC OMNET-Simulations ekaterina.volodina@stud.uni-due.de DE University of Duisburg-Essen No No female onsite
184 Vucinic Malisa OpenWSN Private FR Inria No No male onsite
185 Vyncke Eric Multi Provisioning Domains (multi-PvD) - Captive portal evyncke@cisco.com BE Cisco No No male onsite
186 Wählisch Matthias RIOT, BGP, DDoS Private DE Freie Universität Berlin No No male onsite
187 Waltermire David SACM david.waltermire@nist.gov US NIST No No male onsite
188 Watsen Kent YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF/ANIMA Private US Juniper Networks No No onsite
189 Watteyne Thomas OpenWSN thomas.watteyne@inria.fr FR Inria No No male onsite
190 Wegmann Lars Private DE Uniberg GmbH Yes Yes male onsite
191 Weiler Samuel DNS weiler@w3.org US W3C / MIT No Yes onsite
192 Weinrank Felix NEAT, SCTP, WebRTC, OMNeT, RSerPool Private DE Münster University of Applied Sciences No No male onsite
193 Wicinski Tim Dns tjw.ietf@gmail.com US No No onsite
194 Winget Tom Private US Yes Yes male onsite
195 Wu Qin FD.io/VPP YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF bill.wu@huawei.com CN No No male onsite
196 Ye Min YANG/NETCONF/RESTCONF amy.yemin@huawei.com CN Chengdu Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd No Yes female onsite
197 York Dan DNS Private US Internet Society No No male onsite
198 Zheng Haomian Optical Network, YANG zhenghaomian@huawei.com CN Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd No No male onsite
199 Zuniga Juan-Carlos SCHC LPWAN juancarlos.zuniga@sigfox.com CA SIGFOX No No male onsite